*look at tummy...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Medically only.
If you go and weight O'Neil, he is also medically defined to be overweight. But he isn't because he got more muscles than fats.![]()
me oso...i always download when i m at work some moreOriginally posted by alexkusu:aloo
i shamelessly dl 1.5gb of crap usin uni net today. Envy me![]()
Ya, talk about your uni net, the microbiology e-book leh?Originally posted by alexkusu:aloo
Wats Ur msn Cool...pm me...I can add U...Originally posted by CoolMyth:That I must clarify I don't.
The msn also seldom used. Since she's seldom around nowadays.![]()
Never notice. Just notice your body is like Shaq. Big-sized, but may not be fat.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*look at tummy...
Mayi...I ask U a qns...tt day when U met me and pup...was my tummy showing?...huh?...![]()
i ask u give me ur email so i can send ..u dun wanOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, talk about your uni net, the microbiology e-book leh?
n what did u download may i ask ? Whole DVD version of Jap AV ?Originally posted by alexkusu:aloo
count urself lucky u just escaped another stormOriginally posted by alexkusu:Looks like everyone is in a good mood here![]()
Dumb alexkusu. My email is also my msn.Originally posted by alexkusu:i ask u give me ur email so i can send ..u dun wan
well..for starters i dl all jay past albums.. boston legal episode 1... Azumi 2 (starring Aya Ueto)..Originally posted by BadzMaro:n what did u download may i ask ? Whole DVD version of Jap AV ?![]()
Hmm...must go gym more often...start running and swimming liao...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never notice. Just notice your body is like Shaq. Big-sized, but may not be fat.
damn... i missed it.. The Perfect StormOriginally posted by rainee:count urself lucky u just escaped another storm
haih..i hav to sign in msn n check now ah?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dumb alexkusu. My email is also my msn.
yes.. Azumi. She is cute... very cute. Those big doe eyes.. Ninja somemore.. mmm..slurp! *smacks his lips*Originally posted by alexkusu:well..for starters i dl all jay past albums.. boston legal episode 1... Azumi 2 (starring Aya Ueto)..
nearly dl a newly released hollywood movie.. thank god i ddnt..cos its in russian..
well..thats bout it
frm where? my uni blocked megaupload websites..Originally posted by BadzMaro:yes.. Azumi. She is cute... very cute. Those big doe eyes.. Ninja somemore.. mmm..slurp! *smacks his lips*
u should download anime or hentai man..
Originally posted by alexkusu:fark..tammy lookalike vid is crap
fark..wastin time
i shud upload it n ask for a refund
hahaha... u got suckered bro. Tammy look a like. I gonna go SG get me a 'I F*ked Tammy* shirt. they sell now.. he he... man.. i am such a @$$HOLE!Originally posted by alexkusu:fark..tammy lookalike vid is crap
fark..wastin time
i shud upload it n ask for a refund
Also can.Originally posted by alexkusu:haih..i hav to sign in msn n check now ah?![]()