yup, dats why I never gave him the letters I wrote...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I agree with that too.
This "move" is only applicable when both of you can sense that there is room for improvement but at the same time, both of you are unsure on how to break this barrier.
See if you got fate to read it or not baOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Be there on that day, will I?
It's hard. I am actually doing both if I am not careful. Once, making use of my knowledge, I get into NYP and downloaded the necessary software for myself. Anyway, after that incident, it freaked me out. I didn't dare to do such things anymore. Too risky. I also didn't report that loophole. NTU lagi worse. I actually can go into their Intranet without a password and search for student records. Naturally, it came up. Again, never report loophole. But I think they fixed it because one month later, no such problems. NYP one you probe around for a while can use already.Originally posted by CoolMyth:To learn how to protect computers, actually, you got to think like a hacker.
There's always a fine line.
So drama huh?Originally posted by rainee:yup, dats why I never gave him the letters I wrote...
and at the same time, he asked me to help him write love letters for the girl he used to like...
so I helped...but part of the letter sounds like the letter I have written to be given to him
nvm, he dun welcome u, i will welcome uOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha... dun welcome me is it?than i leave lor...lolx
yea la...Originally posted by CoolMyth:So drama huh?
See how lor.Originally posted by rainee:See if you got fate to read it or not ba
hmm...better dun do sth too risky...otherwise u mite regret it later...dun misuse the knowledge baOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's hard. I am actually doing both if I am not careful. Once, making use of my knowledge, I get into NYP and downloaded the necessary software for myself. Anyway, after that incident, it freaked me out. I didn't dare to do such things anymore. Too risky. I also didn't report that loophole. NTU lagi worse. I actually can go into their Intranet without a password and search for student records. Naturally, it came up. Again, never report loophole. But I think they fixed it because one month later, no such problems. NYP one you probe around for a while can use already.
For what I read such letters? I am not as bad as the person who leaked out the NYP video lor. I will only do such things in revenge. Otherwise, it's good knowledge.Originally posted by rainee:haha good to know that
anyway, it is pretty unworthy to use these kinda tricks just to get to read a couple of boring love letters eh?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:It's hard. I am actually doing both if I am not careful. Once, making use of my knowledge, I get into NYP and downloaded the necessary software for myself. Anyway, after that incident, it freaked me out. I didn't dare to do such things anymore. Too risky. I also didn't report that loophole. NTU lagi worse. I actually can go into their Intranet without a password and search for student records. Naturally, it came up. Again, never report loophole. But I think they fixed it because one month later, no such problems. NYP one you probe around for a while can use already.
Nowadays, no more. I still to helping people securing systems. Unless you irritate me, no gurantee what I will do to you.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...better dun do sth too risky...otherwise u mite regret it later...dun misuse the knowledge ba
No. If you want, you go and psyco that guy to give you. Some tricks about social engineering. You go google it out.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
Can you help me get the password of an account if I asked you to?
woo...now we know...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nowadays, no more. I still to helping people securing systems. Unless you irritate me, no gurantee what I will do to you.
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nowadays, no more. I still to helping people securing systems. Unless you irritate me, no gurantee what I will do to you.
u still wan her as a mod?Originally posted by CoolMyth:
mayi scares me.
Don't play play. I may just plant it in your computer. Maybe leaked out all your letters to your crush.Originally posted by rainee:woo...now we know...
u know how to gain access to my crush meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't play play. I may just plant it in your computer. Maybe leaked out all your letters to your crush.
I don't mind playing such a trick though. Just for revenge nia. But fun to see their reaction and then solve their problem.Originally posted by CoolMyth:
mayi scares me.
Why ask me? I don't decide who become mod mah.Originally posted by rainee:u still wan her as a mod?
actually good to let her be mod, if those perverts start pissing her off, we know what will happen to them
If I'm lucky, will find out lor. If unlucky, just send out emails randomly. Not too much of a problem.Originally posted by rainee:u know how to gain access to my crush meh?
do u even know whom he is?
You don't challenge her hor. Scarly she can dig up things about your crush that even you don't know.Originally posted by rainee:u know how to gain access to my crush meh?
do u even know whom he is?
so u helped a guy u like write love letters to another gal?Originally posted by rainee:yup, dats why I never gave him the letters I wrote...
and at the same time, he asked me to help him write love letters for the girl he used to like...
so I helped...but part of the letter sounds like the letter I have written to be given to him
wa lau sianz...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If I'm lucky, will find out lor. If unlucky, just send out emails randomly. Not too much of a problem.
All the guys will think rainee is desperate.
Good idea.Originally posted by rainee:u still wan her as a mod?
actually good to let her be mod, if those perverts start pissing her off, we know what will happen to them