sorry going back home for dinner tomorrow.Originally posted by seow:I think my dinner tomorrow will be rather yucky, anyone lives in the west area wanna go makan?![]()
doubt soOriginally posted by seow:I think my dinner tomorrow will be rather yucky, anyone lives in the west area wanna go makan?![]()
i living at central...all parts can goOriginally posted by seow:I think my dinner tomorrow will be rather yucky, anyone lives in the west area wanna go makan?![]()
hi s.bearOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Good Evening everyone...![]()
know the price?? too exp cannot leOriginally posted by alfagal:yeah i think tatz it..
they serve chicken drumlets, lasagne, pasta etc too
hisk got number there,,u can call n order next time![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah i think tatz it..
they serve chicken drumlets, lasagne, pasta etc too
hisk got number there,,u can call n order next time![]()
u wanna b my teddy on ur own accord one wat..now u complainOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*bee metamorph into alfagal's teddy bear*
This bear long time no hug already leh.![]()
hmm the ac looks good and the dmg not that high also. got chance to survive heheOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ya...
AC: -1
against
Damage: 2d+2![]()
I need to know my presence is needed mah.Originally posted by alfagal:u wanna b my teddy on ur own accord one wat..now u complain
ur main job is to watch me sleep hor.
Think i tarpow better, damn paiseh, one table many chair one person.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i living at central...all parts can go
no place too far![]()
learn from rainee stomp on the teddy bear or from the cat, i think, stab itOriginally posted by alfagal:u wanna b my teddy on ur own accord one wat..now u complain
ur main job is to watch me sleep hor.
This bear is not a fu xin han bear.Originally posted by hisoka:learn from rainee stomp on the teddy bear or from the cat, i think, stab it![]()
cheaper than canadian or not? also i find it exp also but still ok for 4 meals bah assuming i got place to store and reheatOriginally posted by alfagal:prices rather reasonable lar..
Originally posted by hisoka:learn from rainee stomp on the teddy bear or from the cat, i think, stab it![]()
depends on what CM counter withOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm the ac looks good and the dmg not that high also. got chance to survive hehe
Hi mystiv...Originally posted by mystiv:hi s.bear![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:back to my assignment(s)..
and guess what alfa. its history for me again![]()
ard there one lar..Originally posted by hisoka:cheaper than canadian or not? also i find it exp also but still ok for 4 meals bah assuming i got place to store and reheat