Originally posted by M©+square:Hey no probs. i suppose its with the same gal since your AA topic.
You're a good guy. Do what you think is good.
not sexual problems k...Originally posted by hisoka:why every one having sexual problems??![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Now I need solid advice on how to get sunflowers to bloom in a HDB corridor.
problems with opposite SEX therefore sexual problemsOriginally posted by rainee:not sexual problems k...
i dunno...maybe there is something in the air...
quite a bother to go to the nursery and buy proper special fertiliser or potting alum..Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
you need solid conditions and elements! Not advices!!!![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:problems with opposite SEX therefore sexual problems![]()
Hmm....interesting wordplay!Originally posted by hisoka:problems with opposite SEX therefore sexual problems![]()
you wanna plant for what??Originally posted by LazerLordz:quite a bother to go to the nursery and buy proper special fertiliser or potting alum..
1)Lighten up the corridorOriginally posted by hisoka:you wanna plant for what??
hmm okz number 3 is the main event. good luck thenOriginally posted by LazerLordz:1)Lighten up the corridor
2)Experiment to see if I've got a green thumb
3)Someone once told me she likes sunflowers, and maybe these are good in a way..
hmm..I like sunflowers...they always seem so cheerful no matter what...Originally posted by LazerLordz:1)Lighten up the corridor
2)Experiment to see if I've got a green thumb
3)Someone once told me she likes sunflowers, and maybe these are good in a way..
flowers are a waste of time. as are plants. my parents go and rear plants then when they go overseas ask me to water!!Originally posted by rainee:hmm..I like sunflowers...they always seem so cheerful no matter what...
anyway I got a cactus in my room...but I think it is dying
Originally posted by hisoka:flowers are a waste of time. as are plants. my parents go and rear plants then when they go overseas ask me to water!!
make trouble for pple only![]()
give it to someone who's going home for the summerOriginally posted by rainee:hmm..I like sunflowers...they always seem so cheerful no matter what...
anyway I got a cactus in my room...but I think it is dying
One-nil..one-nil..ONE-NIL to The Arsenal!Originally posted by The man who was death:Hullo!!
Lazery lordy, now u can brag about being in the Champs league, song boh??![]()
dunno sia...it looks like it is dying, so none of my frens here want itOriginally posted by LazerLordz:give it to someone who's going home for the summer
if you have a balcony, leave it there. they need sunlight and not too much moisture.Originally posted by rainee:dunno sia...it looks like it is dying, so none of my frens here want it![]()
Fry the cactus and eat itOriginally posted by rainee:dunno sia...it looks like it is dying, so none of my frens here want it![]()
yea lor...now like still winter...sum more this season a bit weird, cos last year around this time already got sunshine and everything le...but this year only got rain and cloudsOriginally posted by LazerLordz:if you have a balcony, leave it there. they need sunlight and not too much moisture.but the place where you are at..summer doesn't come till late..
talking about cactus helps to distract the mind..Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...now like still winter...sum more this season a bit weird, cos last year around this time already got sunshine and everything le...but this year only got rain and clouds
summer ah...i wun be here le
no thanks...Originally posted by The man who was death:Fry the cactus and eat it![]()
cactus can eat one??Originally posted by The man who was death:Fry the cactus and eat it![]()
can lah... but onli certain speciesOriginally posted by hisoka:cactus can eat one??![]()
nice or not?