ha ha... next time u come back Singapore...me buy u a bouqet of sunflowers to cheer u upOriginally posted by rainee:Just bought myself a sunflower to cheer myself up
third scorpio raises it tailOriginally posted by alexkusu:hor? wats this? hisoka askin alfagal out?
tis crapbox seems to fit the purpose of these two scorpios
and yeah seow, dun worry bout police report. They r jus report...nothing la..harmless la.. unless its police record. For that matter, ask maro for more info![]()
sure or not...i found out, sunflowers even more expensive than roses siaOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha... next time u come back Singapore...me buy u a bouqet of sunflowers to cheer u up![]()
ha ha.... now than u know?but than again it has always been guys buying u flowers... dun think u will care how much they spend on it... if they say...no lah,not ex.... e gals will say... EEEEEeeeee....cheapo..... they say ex...u will think ...whoa... buy flowers for me still dare say expensive.Originally posted by rainee:sure or not...i found out, sunflowers even more expensive than roses sia![]()
haha...sunflower is like $1 more expensive than red roses...haizOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... now than u know?but than again it has always been guys buying u flowers... dun think u will care how much they spend on it... if they say...no lah,not ex.... e gals will say... EEEEEeeeee....cheapo..... they say ex...u will think ...whoa... buy flowers for me still dare say expensive.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:haha...sunflower is like $1 more expensive than red roses...haiz
then I bought it together with the vase...altogether $14
haiz yea lor...but never time, time to pamper myself nowOriginally posted by harryryan:![]()
ha ha... e vase is e most expensive item...lolx
ya lor...at e moment no one pamper u so u must pamper urself.watever u like just buy lor...as long as it makes u feel happy.Originally posted by rainee:haiz yea lor...but never time, time to pamper myself now
Yea lor...after all I work a lot of the hours during the holiday, so can still spare some money to do this for myself baOriginally posted by harryryan:ya lor...at e moment no one pamper u so u must pamper urself.watever u like just buy lor...as long as it makes u feel happy.![]()
hmm.... holidays...n u still overseas? y dun come back? but ya lah...it's a good experience to be able to just work for urself n get wat u like with that money.... u will appreciate it moreOriginally posted by rainee:Yea lor...after all I work a lot of the hours during the holiday, so can still spare some money to do this for myself ba
wat for come back, when I am going home for good this June?Originally posted by harryryan:hmm.... holidays...n u still overseas? y dun come back? but ya lah...it's a good experience to be able to just work for urself n get wat u like with that money.... u will appreciate it more![]()
sounds familiar...think heard it b4Originally posted by rainee:Btw, need some help in translating the saying in this recording...got it from my Ying Yue Ri Ji album...thanks in advance
http://s57.yousendit.com/d.aspx?id=0XU15KCD6VMWM06MTPSM0PVNOE
i have frens who fly back everytime they can.... even CNY break also go back.... long weekend for 3 ,4 days also go back....Originally posted by rainee:wat for come back, when I am going home for good this June?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:so sad.. this crapbox dying soon.. hardly one week
i guess sweet love never lasts![]()
Hmm, u mite have heard it in 93.3 during the music diary time...Originally posted by harryryan:sounds familiar...think heard it b4
meeting e rite person at e rite time brings eternal joy.
meeting e wrong person at e rite time onli causes you pain.
meeting e wrong person at e wrong time can be ridculously foolish.
meeting e rite person at e wrong time you can onli sigh???
Sorry ...me chinese not that good.![]()
I not as rich as themOriginally posted by harryryan:i have frens who fly back everytime they can.... even CNY break also go back.... long weekend for 3 ,4 days also go back....![]()
u can name it...after a life changing incident in ur life?Originally posted by rainee:
wat shall the name for the next crapbox be?
Originally posted by alexkusu:u can name it...after a life changing incident in ur life?
i think name it sth exotic.. then more ppl will come in.. like that Mc![]()