errr..... u ok or not?dun do anything that will hurt urself...not worth it.Sometimes we r so engrossed in e pain till we forget how to have fun n be happy again.Must take good care of urself,k?Originally posted by rainee:err...sad to say...no...even tho i nearly did sth rash yesterday...but nah, will never let him know wat i m going thru now...
ok...have a great day at workOriginally posted by starblue:orh.. nvm loh... as long as it suits you....
ah... i got to go work soon le....
did it yesterday...but my neighbor came in to stop me just in time...otherwise i wudnt be here le today...Originally posted by harryryan:errr..... u ok or not?dun do anything that will hurt urself...not worth it.Sometimes we r so engrossed in e pain till we forget how to have fun n be happy again.Must take good care of urself,k?![]()
after work still must go school... then got to listen webcast, and write finish my story chapter 3. haiz.... yah i will.... you also ok? i know you wun do anything silly.. you're too smart for that.Originally posted by rainee:ok...have a great day at work
hmm...not a matter of smart or not...but sometimes when the pain is overwhelming, you tend to lose your mind for a few seconds, and during that few seconds a lot of things can happen.Originally posted by starblue:after work still must go school... then got to listen webcast, and write finish my story chapter 3. haiz.... yah i will.... you also ok? i know you wun do anything silly.. you're too smart for that.![]()
haiz.... rainee jie ah.... you have to be strong ok? doing somthing silly is the most silliest thing anyone can do. i mean, you have a whole life in front of you... make the best of it....Originally posted by rainee:hmm...not a matter of smart or not...but sometimes when the pain is overwhelming, you tend to lose your mind for a few seconds, and during that few seconds a lot of things can happen.
Hmm, wait until you have experienced a pain so overwhelming that you just want to release it to sumwhere else...Originally posted by starblue:haiz.... rainee jie ah.... you have to be strong ok? doing somthing silly is the most silliest thing anyone can do. i mean, you have a whole life in front of you... make the best of it....
i for one, will never do anything silly. i dun have the balls for it.![]()
bye...*muacks*Originally posted by starblue:argh! okok.. got to go work le... if not i'll be late again. have a nice day rainee jie!! muakzz....
yup...u can only go up from here......Originally posted by rainee:did it yesterday...but my neighbor came in to stop me just in time...otherwise i wudnt be here le today...
but...dun worry, from now on, it can only get better. i think i have experienced what's the lowest point of my life already..
hope so...if can go anymore lower than this, then i dunno wat to say le. speecless with the unfairness of my lifeOriginally posted by harryryan:yup...u can only go up from here......![]()
hmm...a good but depressing ideaOriginally posted by alexkusu:can start a thread on the lowest point in your life then
ai ya.... i have been thru alot of bad things at certain points of my life also...not onli cos of heartbreak but at one point i was at e beach...nearly wanted to go drown myself...lolx... but looking back i feel i was so stupid than....that person dun even care about me anymore.... even if i die,she at most feel bad for a few days than she moves on in life...... but my parents will be absolutely devastated if i did kill myself... after that ,went 7-11 buy a beer...go home...write a poem...sleeep n than go out with frens at night... after a few months,i was back to being myself again.Originally posted by rainee:hope so...if can go anymore lower than this, then i dunno wat to say le. speecless with the unfairness of my life
i want to go out with my frens here but all like dun care abt meOriginally posted by harryryan:ai ya.... i have been thru alot of bad things at certain points of my life also...not onli cos of heartbreak but at one point i was at e beach...nearly wanted to go drown myself...lolx... but looking back i feel i was so stupid than....that person dun even care about me anymore.... even if i die,she at most feel bad for a few days than she moves on in life...... but my parents will be absolutely devastated if i did kill myself... after that ,went 7-11 buy a beer...go home...write a poem...sleeep n than go out with frens at night... after a few months,i was back to being myself again.![]()
err...wat's wrong with that ah?Originally posted by alexkusu:u knw..tis gal sittin next to me in comp lab was coughing n sneezin..
she turn to look at me n said.. excuse me..
i was like..wtf..![]()
pass her a tissue lah.... or go buy one if u dun haveOriginally posted by alexkusu:u knw..tis gal sittin next to me in comp lab was coughing n sneezin..
she turn to look at me n said.. excuse me..
i was like..wtf..![]()
maybe they think u still at e cooling down period n wanna be alone....actually,i find this period to be most useful n productive...u can know more about urself mah...pick up a new hobby or something... become a better person overall after that.Originally posted by rainee:i want to go out with my frens here but all like dun care abt me
yea sure, can PM meOriginally posted by harryryan:maybe they think u still at e cooling down period n wanna be alone....actually,i find this period to be most useful n productive...u can know more about urself mah...pick up a new hobby or something... become a better person overall after that.![]()
jia you hor rainee.... if need to can talk to me on msn or something..... if u want than i pm u.... dun need e entire sgforums to know my msn
errrr.... bad idea cos if u do start one... u will be pouring out ur emotions no doubt but at e same time,u will also be reading about other pple's experience too...sometimes that is wat u need to drive u over e edge as negativity is really hard to shake off...think happy thoughts..... things will onli get better.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...a good but depressing idea
yea, dats why I bought the sunflower and created a happy songs list...Originally posted by harryryan:errrr.... bad idea cos if u do start one... u will be pouring out ur emotions no doubt but at e same time,u will also be reading about other pple's experience too...sometimes that is wat u need to drive u over e edge as negativity is really hard to shake off...think happy thoughts..... things will onli get better.![]()
ha ha... good.... u can onli get better... just remember to give it enuff water n sunlight... e sunflower dat isOriginally posted by rainee:yea, dats why I bought the sunflower and created a happy songs list...![]()
The one who is a model?Originally posted by alexkusu:my sis used to have an indon bf...
but kinda broke up cos he was having financial troubles