i think rainee no time to do manual washing...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Do laundry also need to pay?
Is this money machine or washing machine?![]()
now only 10pm wor...not so early la...Originally posted by StarPuppy:shouldn't u be sleeping early?![]()
btw hi all![]()
sleep early...she saysOriginally posted by rainee:now only 10pm wor...not so early la...
Do laundry also need to pay?Originally posted by rainee:7 foot?
sianz, wanna do laundry but found out i dun have cash left
wah...u DP over 7 minsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Do laundry also need to pay?
money and washing machine combinedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Do laundry also need to pay?
not ppl wash for u meh?Originally posted by rainee:money and washing machine combined
just wondering...wat color?Originally posted by alexkusu:heh? last time i stay uni halls i use tokens one..then after washin, put in dryer..
one day, dryer burn my nice silk shirtpolo one
no la...u put money into the machine la...then the machine wash for u...Originally posted by StarPuppy:not ppl wash for u meh?![]()
bye...good night..rainee jie ...Originally posted by rainee:no la...u put money into the machine la...then the machine wash for u...
k, i go do my work liao...then go sleep...
bye everyone...![]()
dark blueOriginally posted by StarPuppy:just wondering...wat color?
Originally posted by alfagal:oh sigh stuck with critique again
was so tired i slept at MN yest
gawd I need professional advice.Originally posted by the Bear:still regret not stealing the seeds of those 7-foot sunflowers my neighbour planted..
not there anymore
you studying Bio?isn't Tanner a rating for growth development?Originally posted by alfagal:Usefulness and Reliability of Tanner
Pubertal Self-Rating to Urban Black
Adolescents in South Africa
tatz e title