yes...Originally posted by harryryan:so u helped a guy u like write love letters to another gal?
bye coolmyth..have a great day over thereOriginally posted by CoolMyth:This bee is buzzing off....
Later people.
Good what. Saves you time of crushing on another person.Originally posted by rainee:wa lau sianz...
See you later.Originally posted by CoolMyth:This bee is buzzing off....
Later people.
no hor...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Good what. Saves you time of crushing on another person.
haix... u so wei da sia.... if it was me dunno wat i would do...lolxOriginally posted by rainee:yes...
but dun tink he ever gave it to her...
even helped him to call her on her birthday...
from what I know so far, they never got together...
wat a waste of my effort...dats wat i have always told him...
haiz wat to do...Originally posted by harryryan:haix... u so wei da sia.... if it was me dunno wat i would do...lolx
I won't ask for trouble one. Anyway, if it ever happens, it's not me. I have stayed off such activities for a long time already.Originally posted by rainee:no hor...
things are already complicated enuff now...if u did what you said, it is going to destroy everything until it cannot be saved anymore...
and if the frenship is destroyed, i dunno wat will become of me...
Nite Rainee!!!Originally posted by rainee:k...time for me to go sleep le...
bye all!
no..i changed it to iveco flaming..lolxOriginally posted by seow:Back from ITE visit.
Ceec0ckie got flamed ah?
visit ite for what?Originally posted by seow:Back from ITE visit.
Ceec0ckie got flamed ah?
What course interest you?Originally posted by seow:Back from ITE visit.
Ceec0ckie got flamed ah?
Flame both best.Originally posted by alexkusu:no..i changed it to iveco flaming..lolx
Compulsory, arranged by school.Originally posted by hisoka:visit ite for what?
Currently donno...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What course interest you?
God knows what happens to ceecookie. Now is my turn for being flamed for the so called sucking up to laurence.
If I had known helping would cause such great disturbance to me, I wouldn't have helped. Damn.
why they want you to go there???Originally posted by seow:Compulsory, arranged by school.
You in normal tech stream? Usually schools organized trips to poly and JC for the normal acad and express stream. Normal tech stream students go visit ITE.Originally posted by seow:Compulsory, arranged by school.
how i know.Originally posted by hisoka:why they want you to go there???
N(A)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You in normal tech stream? Usually schools organized trips to poly and JC for the normal acad and express stream. Normal tech stream students go visit ITE.
Sorry if stereotyping here.
So good ar. My school one go ITE.Originally posted by seow:N(A)
Not applicable stream.
har?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So good ar. My school one go ITE.
Nothing.Originally posted by seow:har?