you doing o lvls?? maybe the skool bian tai want the students to go iteOriginally posted by seow:how i know.
O levels is still 2 years away.Originally posted by hisoka:you doing o lvls?? maybe the skool bian tai want the students to go ite
I think the school now thinks ITE revamp liao, want them to change the perception of ITE.Originally posted by hisoka:you doing o lvls?? maybe the skool bian tai want the students to go ite
Originally posted by seow:"We will be the skilled production slaves while the ones on top: RI, RGS, all the branded schools control the operation part of the evil plan decades later...."
Then, the children of the high flyers will take over the reins of power, and the children of slaves will work as what we did."
Actually, nowadays people who come of ite actually quite well to do mah.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think the school now thinks ITE revamp liao, want them to change the perception of ITE.
Originally posted by hisoka:
sounds very puasible and in the style of our government
The slaves will unite and take back what belonged to them, killing all who held power, regardless of what school, acs, ri, rgs etc...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Raffles may rule Singapore, but ACS owns Singapore
Originally posted by LazerLordz:Raffles may rule Singapore, but ACS owns Singapore
LL from acs, remember?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Yup, but don't know why our parents think otherwise.Originally posted by seow:Actually, nowadays people who come of ite actually quite well to do mah.
good good kill them all. i not from good skool. so kill them al then i have less competitionOriginally posted by seow:The slaves will unite and take back what belonged to them, killing all who held power, regardless of what school, acs, ri, rgs etc...
Kill!
I know, but I just don't see the link.Originally posted by seow:LL from acs, remember?
Agreed.Originally posted by hisoka:good good kill them all. i not from good skool. so kill them al then i have less competition
Three onny?Originally posted by starblue:evening all!!! just completed a test today. think got 3 questions confirm wrong liao. T_T
hiz!!Originally posted by starblue:evening all!!! just completed a test today. think got 3 questions confirm wrong liao. T_T
3 confirm wrong. the rest got not sure questions loh... sht lah. i got like 1/3 of the answers B but hor... my friends dun have. T_TOriginally posted by seow:Three onny?
If they were taken out, war of the worlds style.Originally posted by hisoka:hiz!!
we were just discussing how to kill all those in a better position than us
wad better position???Originally posted by hisoka:hiz!!
we were just discussing how to kill all those in a better position than us
O...Originally posted by starblue:3 confirm wrong. the rest got not sure questions loh... sht lah. i got like 1/3 of the answers B but hor... my friends dun have. T_T