how did the whole incident start though?Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i think harry was around...
and it was ugly.. really ugly...
strangely, i wasn't even part of it until i was drawn into it... one of my friends was affected and i could not stand by and not do a thing...
the whole incident revealed a lot.. maybe one day people will figure things out.. maybe they won't...
i know that friend of mine saw an ugly side of a lot of things.. and it was traumatic for her..
as to realisation of those things, it'll be very dependent on whether they are willing to accept total responsibilities for their own actions and lives...
i guess i'll leave it at that...
bites bear n refuse to let go....Originally posted by the Bear:i'm going to sleep...
goodnight everyone
have a great weekend
Haven't fought a war since SBSK waltzed into the SAF Forum..Originally posted by harryryan:from confused to bery confused..... nevermind.... i m a crapper.... i dun get myself involved in gangland style war
moon never collapse?Originally posted by harryryan:no i saw bear sitting on e moon counting stars
nah.... in space mah...so bears r much lighter thereOriginally posted by mystiv:moon never collapse?
Merry Meet Lazerlordz,Originally posted by LazerLordz:Haven't fought a war since SBSK waltzed into the SAF Forum..
But if you need to fight a cross-forum battles, carry a big stics to beat the stubborn ones into submission, especially those who cannot take logic and sense
Merry Meet Rainee Sweetie,Originally posted by rainee:Going to class le...bye everyone, have a great night!
Merry Meet Hisoka,Originally posted by hisoka:huh?? starblue heaven got invaded by LOA??
Originally posted by OCEANOS:
[b]Merry Meet Hisoka,
HUH!!! I am around before Starblue Heaven came by. Rainee Sweetie, people tell me don't come in...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Merry Meet Hisoka,Originally posted by hisoka:
now then suddenly come in wor. so which is your target?
Originally posted by OCEANOS:dun believe no target, dun shy lah
[b]Merry Meet Hisoka,
Must be my late Dinner... Hahaha No one in particular... well this is not my only appearance in here. I am here before you post your 1st post in here. So what's your plan for the weekend?
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
Originally posted by hisoka:huh?? starblue heaven got invaded by LOA??
nothing much just some reconstruction based on glimpses of conversations regarding bear being expeled and seeing some one "new" hereOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
Merry Meet Hisoka,Originally posted by hisoka:dun believe no target, dun shy lah
me plan? slack around and do work lor no life one
Originally posted by OCEANOS:arigatou! hmm didn;t know rainee was offering such services did you happen to take up on the offers??
[b]Merry Meet Hisoka,
No wonder i see you in here. I got it, You want to make your life more interesting! Now you will know Slacking is not your only forte coz you are not shy when you trying hard to get hitch in here. Hahaha I will ask Rainee Sweetie to keep a look out for any Prime Targets for your taste... no worries...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
roger that. sama sama.Originally posted by hisoka:nothing much just some reconstruction based on glimpses of conversations regarding bear being expeled and seeing some one "new" here
ha ha..or is ur target Rainee?Originally posted by hisoka:arigatou! hmm didn;t know rainee was offering such services did you happen to take up on the offers??
you target wise, since you wont tell me i shall have to divine it
u r welcome to invade LOA too...kiddingOriginally posted by hisoka:huh?? starblue heaven got invaded by LOA??
Merry Meet Hisoka,Originally posted by hisoka:arigatou! hmm didn;t know rainee was offering such services did you happen to take up on the offers??
you target wise, since you wont tell me i shall have to divine it
invade LOA? nay no thx, i'm not the aggressive type.Originally posted by harryryan:u r welcome to invade LOA too...kidding