Goodnight Ah Boy... Ah Pek go sleep liao! HahahaOriginally posted by hisoka:invade LOA? nay no thx, i'm not the aggressive type.
Originally posted by OCEANOS:indeed do the empty vessels make the most noise, did it take so long for you old folk to get it?
[b]Merry Meet Hisoka,
Hahaha obviously you seem to be in need of it. I finally understand the statement "Empty vessel makes most noise"! If you good at Divination then you should know better why ask me? Old Folk like me might get dumb by talking with kids these day... I don't run nursery maybe i should go for Old Folk's home. Kids these day lack of Good Moral Values thats why old folks are dumped by dumb kids who grow up into Dumb Adults, no wonder Schools implement compulsory Moral Education. Maybe its the norm of Society these days..such a pity...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos [/b]
Originally posted by OCEANOS:lol really surprised to see you post here...welcome welcome
[b]Merry Meet Rainee Sweetie,
Have a great day & wonderful weekend... Don't say Kor Kor never pop by support Starblue's Heaven although i rarely make my appearance outside my LOA. Hehehe
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
si mi service? I am lostOriginally posted by hisoka:arigatou! hmm didn;t know rainee was offering such services did you happen to take up on the offers??
you target wise, since you wont tell me i shall have to divine it
Originally posted by OCEANOS:no wor...
[b]Merry Meet Hisoka,
HUH!!! I am around before Starblue Heaven came by. Rainee Sweetie, people tell me don't come in...
Blessed Be,
Oceanos[/b]
oceanos say he will ask you to help me source for possible targets mah, he say one not meOriginally posted by rainee:si mi service? I am lost
hiz so late le lazy garfield never sleep?Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Hi... ...
wa lau...said I am like a matchmaker is it?Originally posted by hisoka:oceanos say he will ask you to help me source for possible targets mah, he say one not me
hi...Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Hi... ...
good nite...Originally posted by hisoka:hiz so late le lazy garfield never sleep?
i think i go sleep le, too late tomorrow need to get up one
juz back frm work niahz... haiz... wat to do!!!Originally posted by hisoka:hiz so late le lazy garfield never sleep?
i think i go sleep le, too late tomorrow need to get up one
haha... cum in walk here walk there mah!!!Originally posted by rainee:hi...
so late not yet sleep?
crapbox moves quite fast these few days, maybe because I have been storming over it more than onceOriginally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:haha... cum in walk here walk there mah!!!
Muz c hw the crapbox grow liao... nwadays long long then drop by once!!
good mah you studying already got a steady job lle.Originally posted by rainee:wa lau...said I am like a matchmaker is it?
Anyway, so few girls here, take your pick la
wun one la...i already skipped two dinners k....so now I can eat ice creamOriginally posted by hisoka:good mah you studying already got a steady job lle.
btw dun eat too much ice cream wait become fat fat like ball like that
haiz... my wkend destroyed by my army mobilisation tis sunday... SUCKS!!!!Originally posted by rainee:wun one la...i already skipped two dinners k....so now I can eat ice cream
it will help me cheer up oso
k need to go liao, office hour time...c ya all later...
have a nice weekend!
new???Originally posted by alexkusu:Good Morning!
/looks around
many new visitors hor
start with alexOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Err....
What is your email address? Can PM? The one which you sent to my Gmail. Need to double check.
*waves hand*Originally posted by the Bear:anyone watched Samurai 7?
how did Katsushiro escape the trap after killing the bandit with the "cyclops visor"?
'technically' new.Originally posted by M©+square:new???
both?Originally posted by alexkusu:'technically' new.
Not sleepin yet ah? Sth on ur mind?
Dont think too much. What will be will beOriginally posted by M©+square:both?
3rd - Habit of sleeping at 7am or at 8am.