wow great photoshotOriginally posted by LazerLordz:
"Bless you, take my land"
But you didn't sign in leh.....Originally posted by alfagal:only i got e copyright to sign in one horz...
check every single step againOriginally posted by rainee:arrrgh why I can't find the calculation error that makes me not get the right answer...
already did...tink must be one of my equations are wrong...Originally posted by drx:check every single step again
go rest awhile...no use overloading e brain when it is already tired... set ur alarm clock n wake up n do with a fresh mind...u will think better n find e problem faster.....Originally posted by rainee:already did...tink must be one of my equations are wrong...
haiz too late liao...brain not working correctly
you got any yang jing ru new songs?Originally posted by rainee:already did...tink must be one of my equations are wrong...
haiz too late liao...brain not working correctly
haha me oso...esp got once I went to the Math library, then sneaked into this website...then got so many ppl standing around, waiting to use the computer... In the end felt bad and let them use lorOriginally posted by harryryan:go rest awhile...no use overloading e brain when it is already tired... set ur alarm clock n wake up n do with a fresh mind...u will think better n find e problem faster.....
man...i hate posting from skool
Nope.Originally posted by drx:wow great photoshot
are you in it?
I go napOriginally posted by alfagal:nvm.....
lazy to argue w u...
bz w my report..
yes...Originally posted by drx:you got any yang jing ru new songs?
Wah!!!!Originally posted by alfagal:urgh..blue screen of death...
i lost my word document...
nah use an orange to smash the screenOriginally posted by M©+square:Wah!!!!
......use Apple....
wa si bey suay...Originally posted by alfagal:urgh..blue screen of death...
i lost my word document...
yeahOriginally posted by rainee:yes...
u looking for them?
Si Lu album rite?Originally posted by drx:yeah
u got her new album songs?
still dun wanna go rest?fresher mind finds e mistake faster mah.....Originally posted by rainee:yes...
u looking for them?
*hugs*Originally posted by alfagal:
hahaOriginally posted by rainee:wa si bey suay...
the last time that happened to me I dun have time to save anything in my comp at all...
still looking thru it...i can't believe I cannot solve this thing...they have an example of it right in my notebook...but missed the last part of it cos of the class I skippedOriginally posted by harryryan:still dun wanna go rest?fresher mind finds e mistake faster mah.....