er... ok i guess... i finished the third chapter of my story.Originally posted by CoolMyth:How's things?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha.
Is it?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:From the start, it was only a one - sided affair...![]()
pipiak.Originally posted by alexkusu:steals a kiss from mayi, sb n alfa
alex -3
sb - 1
Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's okay.
Continue seducing simple_bear bah. No need to care about me.![]()
now now bear... you should pick on somebody your own age.Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... little ant seducing simple bear
Got publish or not?Originally posted by starblue:er... ok i guess... i finished the third chapter of my story.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:AHAR!!
starblue - 1
alex - 0![]()
Did anybody kiss me?Originally posted by alexkusu:steals a kiss from mayi, sb n alfa
alex -3
sb - 1
Hw I wish it was the love was mutual...but then I guess...I am nt the bear for her...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Is it?![]()
I watch show nia.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Seducing?...
Since when mayi is seducing me?...dun anyhw say ho Cool...later pup come and bite me...![]()
I only need to eat him lah. No need seduce.Originally posted by CoolMyth:It's okay.
Continue seducing simple_bear bah. No need to care about me.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm... little ant seducing simple bear
DISQUALIFIED!Originally posted by alexkusu:steals a kiss from mayi, sb n alfa
alex -3
sb - 1
no lah. i amateur nia. dun dare to swing axe in front of Lu's door.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Got publish or not?![]()
I did...erm...but...erm...*oops...Originally posted by starblue:now now bear... you should pick on somebody your own age.![]()
oh yah... paiseh.Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
(i tot its starblue -2?)
oh yah... paiseh.Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
(i tot its starblue -2?)
So it's the Bear? Not Simple_Bear?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Hw I wish it was the love was mutual...but then I guess...I am nt the bear for her...![]()
Dun anyhw change the script...Originally posted by CoolMyth:I watch show nia.![]()
bear...didnt you know pups are loyal friends?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun be mistaken...I only say that...to let ah pup show his 'true feelings' for U...![]()
you can pipiak back one. then he will minus another 50 points...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Did anybody kiss me?![]()