Tao yan lah...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I only need to eat him lah. No need seduce.![]()
wah...i win!Originally posted by starblue:oh yah... paiseh.
alex -53
starblue - 1
I like to eat subway also...Originally posted by the Bear:mmm... subway sandwich nice to eat
just had a footlong
will eat the cookie later
Ok.Originally posted by starblue:you can pipiak back one. then he will minus another 50 points...
really? who? wad happened??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I did...erm...but...erm...*oops...![]()
mayi..i am hungry..you hungry yet?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I only need to eat him lah. No need seduce.![]()
That, I can't ans...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So it's the Bear? Not Simple_Bear?
-_-" can he get any lower???Originally posted by alexkusu:wah...i win!
okla..i can go sleep liaw
tata, au revoir, bye bye!
/steals one more last kiss frm the gals![]()
I know...they are loyal frenz...even more devoted lovers...Originally posted by StarPuppy:bear...didnt you know pups are loyal friends?![]()
*kicks alex in his butt*Originally posted by alexkusu:wah...i win!
/me hands mayi with bat...slap him with bat?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok.
/slaps alex.
Yeah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Looks like everyone here is having fun.![]()
Bye dude...Originally posted by alexkusu:wah...i win!
Eaten. Never collect the steak I gave you?Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi..i am hungry..you hungry yet?![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:That, I can't ans...![]()
i think it was lost..i log off...the steak got send half-way...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Eaten. Never collect the steak I gave you?
Dun ask...just let the memories continue to be buried in my heart...I just want to move on...Originally posted by starblue:really? who? wad happened??
Originally posted by starblue:-_-" can he get any lower???![]()
I didn't know. Loyal friends I know. What species?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I know...they are loyal frenz...even more devoted lovers...![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
orh.. in that case, then i give u special permit to take on somebody smaller than your own age, how's that?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun ask...just let the memories continue to be buried in my heart...I just want to move on...![]()
That sounds.....wrong.Originally posted by starblue:-_-" can he get any lower???![]()
Dead.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think it was lost..i log off...the steak got send half-way...
did u zip it?![]()