sureOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Here. Right in Singapore.![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:u say de ah
be my gf![]()
You got better post than this?Originally posted by the Bear:... and mystiv makes a move on the little ant
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You got better post than this?![]()
That sounds so much like F1 commentary.Originally posted by the Bear:... and mystiv makes a move on the little ant
Yup...Originally posted by the Bear:i thought it was very concise, apt and direct
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup...
But every time this sentence
A bit sian![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:aha.. sounds like you're amenable to the statement
anyhoooo.. it's one of my catchphrases
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:That sounds so much like F1 commentary.![]()
IT fair is good, got lots of stuff. I didn't know schools went there as well. Almost signed up for the courses, then I remembered that I'm in poly.Originally posted by the Bear:anyhoooo... how went the IT fair?
i went to Apple Centre and they said that there'll be a new OS or something like that soon that will make the new iMac duo core Intel chip run even better..
i'll be buying that in the beginning of next year...
also, wanna come to the music fest with us tonight?
Originally posted by the Bear:it'll sound even more suggestive if it was like F1...
... and mystiv makes a move on the inside of the little ant..
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:IT fair is good, got lots of stuff. I didn't know schools went there as well. Almost signed up for the courses, then I remembered that I'm in poly.
Yup, but the Apple computers still cost a lot. Like no discounts.
Cannot go to music fest tonight.
LOL. I practically don't know how to go to most places in Singapore. MRT stations or bus interchanges is the best I know.Originally posted by the Bear:aiyah...
anyway, apple do have discounts at the applecentre.. but i'm not in the position to buy it yet...
as for the music fest, we'll probably be going almost every night for the next week.. except friday coz we'd be at Muddy Murphy's
again, join us if you can
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL. I practically don't know how to go to most places in Singapore. MRT stations or bus interchanges is the best I know.
LOL, I also know that it's near. But is how near? Some people near Suntec is at Raffles Place.Originally posted by the Bear:it's near suntec lah
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, I also near. But is how near? Some people near Suntec is at Raffles Place.
Esplanard near suntec meh?Originally posted by the Bear:it's at the esplanade
so it's only a walk across the marina shopping mall