Originally posted by drx:haha
the last time it happen is when i did something crazy prank and cos all my labs com to shut down one by one.
Imagine the look on everyone fact cursing and swearing at their comp
Mac rocks. Come over to the light.Originally posted by M©+square:Wah!!!!
......use Apple....
msn ur class mates see if they have e notes.... ask them to send u lor... tey will be more than glad to help someone as cute as u one lahOriginally posted by rainee:still looking thru it...i can't believe I cannot solve this thing...they have an example of it right in my notebook...but missed the last part of it cos of the class I skipped
it was targeted at my friends com larOriginally posted by rainee:
dunno anyone in that class...u know like those lecture always got a lot of ppl one? dun have time to make frens cos usually reach there then lecture starts then when end everyone goes back liao...Originally posted by harryryan:msn ur class mates see if they have e notes.... ask them to send u lor... tey will be more than glad to help someone as cute as u one lah
got any click that might help?Originally posted by rainee:dunno anyone in that class...u know like those lecture always got a lot of ppl one? dun have time to make frens cos usually reach there then lecture starts then when end everyone goes back liao...
nope...i taking the class alone...most of my frens either not taking it or already did it last sem...Originally posted by drx:got any click that might help?
ask those who had done it for helpOriginally posted by rainee:nope...i taking the class alone...most of my frens either not taking it or already did it last sem...
haha now i wish i knew more ppl in dat class...Originally posted by drx:ask those who had done it for help
Hee vOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Mac rocks. Come over to the light.
Hmmm...so ask ur frens who did it last semester lor...think they would be able to pinpoint e mistake even.....Originally posted by rainee:nope...i taking the class alone...most of my frens either not taking it or already did it last sem...
Lai lai....take a napOriginally posted by alfagal:
haha most of the time they will just say they cannot remember le...Originally posted by harryryan:Hmmm...so ask ur frens who did it last semester lor...think they would be able to pinpoint e mistake even.....
sian.... just finished printing at least 56 pages of stuff i gotta look at for my thesis
u gonna sing her a lullaby?Originally posted by M©+square:Lai lai....take a nap
they can one lah... see whether they want to or not onli..... n they will also have e same notes.... can ask them for it too.... although if it was me,i would have burnt e notes long ago to keep warm...or free up e space on my pc if it was in digital format so my games can run smoother.Originally posted by rainee:haha most of the time they will just say they cannot remember le...
can burn into dvd or vcd to keepOriginally posted by harryryan:they can one lah... see whether they want to or not onli..... n they will also have e same notes.... can ask them for it too.... although if it was me,i would have burnt e notes long ago to keep warm...or free up e space on my pc if it was in digital format so my games can run smoother.
Nap together.Originally posted by harryryan:u gonna sing her a lullaby?
different professors ma...i think they even used different book to teach each semesterOriginally posted by harryryan:they can one lah... see whether they want to or not onli..... n they will also have e same notes.... can ask them for it too.... although if it was me,i would have burnt e notes long ago to keep warm...or free up e space on my pc if it was in digital format so my games can run smoother.
jia youOriginally posted by alfagal:my report is due at 4pm lar..nap then fail liaoz...
than i got nothing to say liao..... except.. it' been long day... go rest ur mind.when u wake up.take a look at ur sunflower n than start working on it again..... oh yah.... n dun try to skip breakfast to diet n lose weight,ok?Originally posted by rainee:different professors ma...i think they even used different book to teach each semester
less than 1 hr to go.....how how how how??? And you're still in Forums.....Originally posted by alfagal:my report is due at 4pm lar..nap then fail liaoz...
I think I dun need diet I already lose 1 kg within these few daysOriginally posted by harryryan:than i got nothing to say liao..... except.. it' been long day... go rest ur mind.when u wake up.take a look at ur sunflower n than start working on it again..... oh yah.... n dun try to skip breakfast to diet n lose weight,ok?