Leisure ride mah.Originally posted by the Bear:huh?
i ride only for exercise
and been told that cycling is not good for my back
Originally posted by the Bear:cool.. world's deadliest swarms on ch 5 now
ho.Originally posted by The Emperor:hello..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
deadliest swarms?? locusts??
bears??Originally posted by the Bear:Piranha, fire ants, killer bees, rats... you name it
Originally posted by hisoka:bears??![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:we don't need strength in numbers
Donno leh, just follow.Originally posted by hisoka:nus prata shop?? feng seng?? forget it lah go there tiok chop only so exp and not that special
Seems so, cannot connect yesterday.Originally posted by alfagal:yest forums was down issit?
The lurkers should come out soon.Originally posted by alfagal:wa only left u n me?
eating noodles now..heee
Didn't see him around just now..Originally posted by alfagal:alex! where is he....
no fishball noodles..
paisehOriginally posted by alfagal:alex! where is he....
no fishball noodles..
its sunday way need swick leave for?Originally posted by alexkusu:paiseh
me not feelin so well..voice become super sexy, food become super tasteless
so took sick leave today![]()
haiyo..you dono me..me altar server in churchOriginally posted by alfagal:its sunday way need swick leave for?
Still have a little of the concentrate left.Originally posted by alfagal:craving for ribena........
*spills ribena all over myself*Originally posted by alfagal:craving for ribena........