packing bagOriginally posted by starblue:hi guys.... wassup tonight?
Originally posted by starblue:why tonight crapbox nobody? T_T
???Originally posted by BadzMaro:![]()
very funny meh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
are you implying that i am not a human?Originally posted by harryryan:*Peeps in.*
Bo lang huh?
*Peeps out*
i wait so long liaw u baru come in...he he...Originally posted by starblue:???
...and maro makes a move on starblueOriginally posted by BadzMaro:So Starblue.. u gonna show me around the Libraries of SG ma ?![]()
you not serious are you??Originally posted by BadzMaro:So Starblue.. u gonna show me around the Libraries of SG ma ?![]()
not to forget that SOMEBODY made moves on a certain arthropod....Originally posted by mystiv:...and maro makes a move on starblue![]()
must find opportunity ma.. while she is alone.. vulrnable... n what u doing here ? he heOriginally posted by mystiv:...and maro makes a move on starblue![]()
ha ha...u r a star.... of course not human lahOriginally posted by starblue:are you implying that i am not a human?![]()
what if i say i am serious.Originally posted by starblue:you not serious are you??![]()
we will laff cos it is e best joke in years.Originally posted by BadzMaro:what if i say i am serious.![]()
-_-" now then boh me no use de leh.... i very petty one... especially towards someone who just said wo bu shi ren.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...u r a star.... of course not human lah![]()
i will say i BELIEVE you.Originally posted by BadzMaro:what if i say i am serious.![]()
I am a changed man... after returning from a hardcore party weekend.. i have decided that.. libraries are the way to go. KNowledge.... is the key to future success.. and starblue always in library...Originally posted by harryryan:we will laff cos it is e best joke in years.![]()
o.O waddaya mean i'm vulnerable? i can kick nuts with an accuracy no man can match ok....Originally posted by BadzMaro:must find opportunity ma.. while she is alone.. vulrnable... n what u doing here ? he he
you make it sound like it's the 8th wonder of the world.Originally posted by BadzMaro:So Starblue.. u gonna show me around the Libraries of SG ma ?![]()
buakakakawawakkakawkawawakakwkakawkakkwakakwka.......Originally posted by BadzMaro:I am a changed man... after returning from a hardcore party weekend.. i have decided that.. libraries are the way to go. KNowledge.... is the key to future success.. and starblue always in library...![]()