and hor... why do people always connect me with libraries?? i not everytime go library one mah.... dun liddat say me leh...Originally posted by LazerLordz:you make it sound like it's the 8th wonder of the world.
not sure if itsstarblue or the libraries?![]()
true ma. Singapore has an extensive collection of books. Knowledge passed down in written words. Research to be done on any kind of subjects. Its like Art. A country that has very high quality arts has a higher quality lifestyle and the peopl and country thrive. Just like libraries.Originally posted by starblue:i will say i BELIEVE you.![]()
thats why u are so... special...Originally posted by starblue:o.O waddaya mean i'm vulnerable? i can kick nuts with an accuracy no man can match ok....
can u blame me for this?? not my fault there's so little of it now mah....Originally posted by Lance_han:you're the one who's asking for a fountain of smart![]()
so.. you wan a taste of my specialty, is that wad u mean??Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats why u are so... special...![]()
i think he wants itOriginally posted by starblue:so.. you wan a taste of my specialty, is that wad u mean??
you also???Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think he wants it![]()
Originally posted by starblue:so.. you wan a taste of my specialty, is that wad u mean??
yeah, that's true... only the jerks and assholes get to enjoy it... so how?? you want it extra spicy, extra forceful or just regular???Originally posted by BadzMaro:
well.. not many guys get ur specialty ma... i dun mind lo...
ur aim is Starblue...not knowledge from e books..... E Drunkard's intentions is not in getting drunk...lolxOriginally posted by BadzMaro:I am a changed man... after returning from a hardcore party weekend.. i have decided that.. libraries are the way to go. KNowledge.... is the key to future success.. and starblue always in library...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:so.. you wan a taste of my specialty, is that wad u mean??
me???Originally posted by starblue:you also???
dun liddat spell everything out leh. liddat i will paiseh one...Originally posted by harryryan:ur aim is Starblue...not knowledge from e books..... E Drunkard's intentions is not in getting drunk...lolx![]()
whats the diff of those 3?Originally posted by starblue:yeah, that's true... only the jerks and assholes get to enjoy it... so how?? you want it extra spicy, extra forceful or just regular???
huh?? got puns meh?? my specialty is kicking nuts... liddat also got puns? my england got so powderful meh??Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
gosh the puns are threatening to burst out..
do you wear high heels when rejecting ppl?Originally posted by starblue:dun liddat spell everything out leh. liddat i will paiseh one...cos i dunno how to reject him without kicking him in the.... well.. i dunno how to reject people nicely one...
oh... extra spicy means cannot stand straight for 2 months. extra forceful means cannot walk for 2 months. regular means cannot DO IT for 2 months...Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats the diff of those 3?![]()
oh.. usually i wear soccer boots when i reject people...Originally posted by StarPuppy:do you wear high heels when rejecting ppl?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:huh?? got puns meh?? my specialty is kicking nuts... liddat also got puns? my england got so powderful meh??
i think he rather take the regular de...after all hes not gonna DO IT anywayOriginally posted by starblue:oh... extra spicy means cannot stand straight for 2 months. extra forceful means cannot walk for 2 months. regular means cannot DO IT for 2 months...
good good... dun anyhow slander me ok?? i am an innocent gal, i cant possibly come up with colourful puns de....Originally posted by LazerLordz:maybe I misread.
ouch...Originally posted by starblue:oh.. usually i wear soccer boots when i reject people...![]()
o.O how u know??? he got discuss with you his PRIVATE life meh?? ni men shi shen me guan xi?? o.OOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i think he rather take the regular de...after all hes not gonna DO IT anyway![]()