but high heels are more "pointy" compared to bootsOriginally posted by starblue:oh.. usually i wear soccer boots when i reject people...![]()
did i mention before that i despise people who beat other people up for not good reason??Originally posted by BadzMaro:ouch...
but i guess u dunno how i feel lo.. physical N emotional pain...
its like it Bruce Lee is still around n walking on the road.. i will challenge him to a one on one. Even if kana beaten down.. at least i can say i went one on one with Bruce Lee..he he..
hiz pple.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? got puns meh?? my specialty is kicking nuts... liddat also got puns? my england got so powderful meh??
please la...Originally posted by starblue:o.O how u know??? he got discuss with you his PRIVATE life meh?? ni men shi shen me guan xi?? o.O
i can be persistant... n i tend to get what i want..Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think he rather take the regular de...after all hes not gonna DO IT anyway![]()
uncleOriginally posted by BadzMaro:i can be persistant... n i tend to get what i want..
i going SG Sun Bian visit library get starblue show me around CANNOT AR !
hmm..starblue...u wanna change his phrase a little?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i can be persistant... n i tend to get what i want..
arcording to physicsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but high heels are more "pointy" compared to boots![]()
a new library?Originally posted by mystiv:uncle
shun bian![]()
its not beating ppl up.. its challenging.. like in the olden days... i am 'challenging' BRUCE LEE... of coz will kana beat down de... but at least i tried..he heOriginally posted by starblue:did i mention before that i despise people who beat other people up for not good reason??![]()
aar...Originally posted by mystiv:uncle
shun bian![]()
but...but..shes talking about nutsOriginally posted by mystiv:arcording to physics
its better to have an elephant step on your feet than a lady wearing high heels![]()
arh but its not possible to have the point only hit the target when you kick unless you want to dislocate your toesOriginally posted by mystiv:arcording to physics
its better to have an elephant step on your feet than a lady wearing high heels![]()
ego and pride is the foundation of this manOriginally posted by BadzMaro:its not beating ppl up.. its challenging.. like in the olden days... i am 'challenging' BRUCE LEE... of coz will kana beat down de... but at least i tried..he he
no lahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:aar...
why ?
any less virgin?Originally posted by the Bear:back
didn't go watch the music fest.. got waylaid by sushi, F1 and beer
in that case..Originally posted by StarPuppy:but...but..shes talking about nuts![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:back
didn't go watch the music fest.. got waylaid by sushi, F1 and beer
yeah.. exactly wad i had in mind. i mean, how do u kick someone's nuts with the heel of your shoe?? lolz...Originally posted by hisoka:arh but its not possible to have the point only hit the target when you kick unless you want to dislocate your toes
Originally posted by StarPuppy:any less virgin?
*refers to virgin thread*![]()
shh...dun tell him..later he beats you downOriginally posted by mystiv:no lah
pointing out ur hanyu pinyin error only![]()
practice makes perfectOriginally posted by starblue:yeah.. exactly wad i had in mind. i mean, how do u kick someone's nuts with the heel of your shoe?? lolz...
we'll just leave it to fate. u come, walk around the libraries in sg then see if u can find me lah.. i'll give u a hint lah, take pity on you. i usually go jurong library, clementi lib, orchard lib, tpy lib, amk lib, sc lib central lib, science lib or medicine lib. there.. narrows it down a bit dunch u think?Originally posted by BadzMaro:i can be persistant... n i tend to get what i want..
i going SG Sun Bian visit library get starblue show me around CANNOT AR !
screwed?Originally posted by mystiv:in that case..
either way, the person will be screwed![]()