make it 0 lahOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i think i 17% or something
somehow, don't wanna lessen somemore
dont need lurk lahOriginally posted by BadzMaro:so many ppl on liaw.. i go back to lurking...![]()
Originally posted by mystiv:practice makes perfect![]()
aiya...why so shy?Originally posted by BadzMaro:so many ppl on liaw.. i go back to lurking...![]()
ooh..fight fight.Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya...why so shy?
since you dare to stalk SB...u no need to lurk![]()
A simple no will be sufficient lah....ha ha...but if they really go stake u out at e libraries means they quite serious... give them a chance lorOriginally posted by starblue:dun liddat spell everything out leh. liddat i will paiseh one...cos i dunno how to reject him without kicking him in the.... well.. i dunno how to reject people nicely one...
but pointy heels puncture ballsOriginally posted by starblue:![]()
i dun trouble myself with trivial things. if a soccer boot will cause damage, then a soccer boot i will take.
mai ar...Originally posted by starblue:we'll just leave it to fate. u come, walk around the libraries in sg then see if u can find me lah.. i'll give u a hint lah, take pity on you. i usually go jurong library, clementi lib, orchard lib, tpy lib, amk lib, sc lib central lib, science lib or medicine lib. there.. narrows it down a bit dunch u think?![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:ooh..fight fight.![]()

Originally posted by mystiv:make it 0 lah![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:so many ppl on liaw.. i go back to lurking...![]()
ding ding...round 1Originally posted by mystiv:![]()
ha ha...sounds like a great name for a movieOriginally posted by StarPuppy:but pointy heels puncture balls![]()
hmm i go medicine and central lib alot, describe your external feature so i ca find you can??Originally posted by starblue:we'll just leave it to fate. u come, walk around the libraries in sg then see if u can find me lah.. i'll give u a hint lah, take pity on you. i usually go jurong library, clementi lib, orchard lib, tpy lib, amk lib, sc lib central lib, science lib or medicine lib. there.. narrows it down a bit dunch u think?![]()
hi cool!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Bzzz..............![]()
vast ocean?? straits of malacca nia...Originally posted by BadzMaro:mai ar...well.. at least thats a start... i come across the vast ocean... fly there.. n this is the treatment i get.. why o.. WHY!!!
WEI SHEN ME!!!!!
2 eyes, 2 ears, 1 nose,1 mouthOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm i go medicine and central lib alot, describe your external feature so i ca find you can??![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...sounds like a great name for a movie
Part two of Crounching tiger ,hidden dragon is named Pointy heels,Punctured balls.![]()
Hiya.Originally posted by starblue:hi cool!![]()
/wiggles eyebrowsOriginally posted by hisoka:hmm i go medicine and central lib alot, describe your external feature so i ca find you can??![]()
ya lor...just over the cause way niaOriginally posted by starblue:vast ocean?? straits of malacca nia...
so how?? been participating in any anti-virgin activities lately? hows your score doing?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hiya.![]()