2 nose holesOriginally posted by mystiv:2 eyes, 2 ears, 1 nose,1 mouth![]()
but i don't want to lie and i would feel bad disturbing the quiet and concentration of others.Originally posted by starblue:/wiggles eyebrows
you just stand in the middle of the library, then go, "STARBLUE!! I LOVE YOU!!" then look around for a pissed, irritated, totally disgusted face. that will be me.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:/wiggles eyebrows
you just stand in the middle of the library, then go, "STARBLUE!! I LOVE YOU!!" then look around for a pissed, irritated, totally disgusted face. that will be me.![]()
hanor.. still dare to sian me....Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya lor...just over the cause way nia![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Bzzz..............![]()

No leh. Why, you want to help?Originally posted by starblue:so how?? been participating in any anti-virgin activities lately? hows your score doing?![]()
orh... then i also dunno how to help you le.... sorry ah...Originally posted by hisoka:but i don't want to lie and i would feel bad disturbing the quiet and concentration of others.
i think all the librarians have the same faceOriginally posted by starblue:/wiggles eyebrows
you take sushi??Originally posted by CoolMyth:No leh. Why, you want to help?![]()
/pounces on alfajieOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
eh...few hours of breathing toxic fumes is not easy for himOriginally posted by starblue:hanor.. still dare to sian me....
Hello.Originally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
yoOriginally posted by alfagal:*alfagal has jus signed in*
No. You want to treat me?Originally posted by starblue:you take sushi??![]()
now now.. little one. me do not appreciate that... apologise and grovel at mine feet now or face the wrath of a woman's scorn...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think all the librarians have the same face![]()
no lah. i just wanted to recommend u a good place for sushi and de-virginise you mah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:No. You want to treat me?![]()
ya..you BIG SISSYOriginally posted by mystiv:maro dont hide![]()
Nah, if it was me hor, I just need to know her "sleeping spot".Originally posted by harryryan:e easiest way to hunt down starblue is to burn down all e libraries n leave onli one...that way....starblue has no choice but to go there...lolx
This is call e process of elimination...lolx
oh. and wad makes u think i wun kill the person who burnt down all the libraries? trust me. it isnt the best way to get into my books...Originally posted by harryryan:e easiest way to hunt down starblue is to burn down all e libraries n leave onli one...that way....starblue has no choice but to go there...lolx
This is call e process of elimination...lolx
Originally posted by starblue:no lah. i just wanted to recommend u a good place for sushi and de-virginise you mah...
ps... you are not supposed to expose that loh. liddat next time i dun dare to go there and sleep le.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nah, if it was me hor, I just need to note her "sleeping spot".![]()