Originally posted by starblue:no lah. i just wanted to recommend u a good place for sushi and de-virginise you mah...
come on.. give that man a break. it isnt his fault to be utterly smitten by starblue mah... haiz.. poor chap.Originally posted by LazerLordz:if I hear someone shoutin that, I'll snap pictures of the chap.![]()
wah..so powerful arhOriginally posted by starblue:now now.. little one. me do not appreciate that... apologise and grovel at mine feet now or face the wrath of a woman's scorn...
/thunder roars in background
dont so bad to him lah..Originally posted by StarPuppy:ya..you BIG SISSY![]()
who said anything about getting into your books??Originally posted by starblue:oh. and wad makes u think i wun kill the person who burnt down all the libraries? trust me. it isnt the best way to get into my books...![]()
just take anyone and once u have eaten sushi, you can go back to that thread and deduct one virgin point ok?? there.. i've helped..Originally posted by CoolMyth:
But....but....I dun know which one taste good leh. I need someone experienced to help me.![]()
Aiyah, also not easy to find mah.Originally posted by starblue:ps... you are not supposed to expose that loh. liddat next time i dun dare to go there and sleep le.![]()
aiya...sb is not picky..esp when she got de-virginaisation in mindOriginally posted by CoolMyth:
But....but....I dun know which one taste good leh. I need someone experienced to help me.![]()
then??Originally posted by hisoka:who said anything about getting into your books??
it not your books he wants to get into![]()
Shalln't it be:Originally posted by alfagal:hullo all
*muacks starblue back*
i tot u know liao???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, also not easy to find mah.You want to say it hor, just tell it to me alone lor.
Originally posted by StarPuppy:wah..so powerful arh
at the most i only say sorry only...but grovel...mian le![]()
sorry for "what ever it is i have done"![]()
Originally posted by starblue:just take anyone and once u have eaten sushi, you can go back to that thread and deduct one virgin point ok?? there.. i've helped..
ok...you BIG REGULAR SISSYOriginally posted by mystiv:dont so bad to him lah..
he has been a regular![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Shalln't it be:
hullo starblue
*muacks all*![]()
I meant the exact spot mah.Originally posted by starblue:i tot u know liao???![]()
i give u permission to do starpups in. just dun spill too much blood. i like my place neat and tidy ok??Originally posted by BadzMaro:o...
Come, let's crap more so we can finish crapping this one!Originally posted by alfagal:wow e crapbox moves fast today
o.O can dun scare me liddat not??Originally posted by the Bear:looks like sb's tonight's prey
no la...i meant librarians do that when the person is noisy..i know..i was once alsoOriginally posted by starblue:you say all librarians got that face not very nice mah. and hor.. i've stopped being a librarian since sec 4 ok....
but that spot very small le leh.... but ok lah, i get wad u mean. a lot of people sleep there so hard to tell which one is me hor???Originally posted by CoolMyth:I meant the exact spot mah.You think I so eng to go around the entire place and peep at everyone who's sleeping?