next time probably, when i turn into a princess of genovia..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Shalln't it be:
hullo starblue
*muacks all*![]()
Yeah lor.Originally posted by starblue:but that spot very small le leh.... but ok lah, i get wad u mean. a lot of people sleep there so hard to tell which one is me hor???
That means wait long long, right?Originally posted by alfagal:next time probably, when i turn into a princess of genovia..
Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay.. change subject...
tonight, i ate too much sushi
one i enjoyed most was the fatty salmon belly one.. VERY nice to eat
yummyOriginally posted by the Bear:okay okay.. change subject...
tonight, i ate too much sushi
one i enjoyed most was the fatty salmon belly one.. VERY nice to eat
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yeah lor.
You dun expect me to check every gal who is sleeping rite?I dun even dare to approach even one gal....
yeah..not everyone is like e princess in princess diaries right?Originally posted by CoolMyth:That means wait long long, right?![]()
Hmmm.....not very clear leh.Originally posted by starblue:do u even remember what i look like??
Originally posted by mystiv:
sponsor us!
This one is confirmed wait long long.Originally posted by the Bear:wait until i become prince of genovia
hey tatz not even possible!Originally posted by the Bear:wait until i become prince of genovia
Originally posted by alfagal:oh manz..so tempted to buy e soap
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=179234
Modern day fairy tale.Originally posted by alfagal:yeah..not everyone is like e princess in princess diaries right?
nope.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hmmm.....not very clear leh.
You want to update me?![]()
do you ever see a huge fat chap with beard, and he wears socks with slippers.Originally posted by starblue:ps... you are not supposed to expose that loh. liddat next time i dun dare to go there and sleep le.![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Modern day fairy tale.
Actually hor, I believe all gals just want to be the princess for their One, right?![]()
so we'll have free sushi on the day you and alfa get married?Originally posted by the Bear:wait until i become prince of genovia
Never took any peekture recently?Originally posted by starblue:nope.![]()
yesOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Modern day fairy tale.
Actually hor, I believe all gals just want to be the princess for their One, right?![]()
nope.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Never took any peekture recently?![]()
But the gal want to know this explictly right? With guys known to be so difficult to open their mouth and say it out.Originally posted by the Bear:if a guy loves a girl, that girl is already a princess in his eyes
Originally posted by mystiv:so we'll have free sushi on the day you and alfa get married?![]()
i'm the peekture master.Originally posted by starblue:nope.![]()