are they expensive?Originally posted by the Bear:i saw these on sale in those pushcart stalls in malls..
thing is.. they're too pretty to be used... and if cannot use, is there any point in buying them?
Originally posted by alfagal:yes
anything for a free meal huh mystivOriginally posted by mystiv:so we'll have free sushi on the day you and alfa get married?![]()
dont change subjOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh..
hey... Sushi Tei serves great stuff
i hope they never ever do away with Katsu Don that has actual pork cutlet in it... other places become chicken already
Originally posted by CoolMyth:But the gal want to know this explictly right? With guys known to be so difficult to open their mouth and say it out.![]()
I'm looking for my goddessOriginally posted by CoolMyth:
I haven't met anyone willing to be my princess. Wait, that's another matter.
Hope everyone can find their princes and princesses.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:are they expensive?
howz e prices compared to here...
sometimes, jus use n pamper oneself mar..
wanna buy for friend too..
Doesn't your HP have a camera or something?Originally posted by starblue:nope.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:anything for a free meal huh mystiv![]()
I love my Clairol.Originally posted by alfagal:probably i m too indulgent le..
keke jus lik to smell nice!
i like taking long baths. to wash away e whole day's work...
too bad no bath tub at home..![]()
I believe one time is enough.Originally posted by the Bear:say it too much for no apparent reason, it loses its meaning..
Yes, yes, what's new?Originally posted by starblue:i also wanna be a princess to someone...![]()
wad's that supposed to mean?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes, yes, what's new?![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:I believe one time is enough.![]()
Nothing.Originally posted by starblue:wad's that supposed to mean?![]()
long time no see..Originally posted by CSM:paiseh ah, sorry to disturb..but you all got see REC Lee Ah Pui? the fat pui kia run away from obese training...![]()
Originally posted by CSM:ni nao hiah..
Hmmm..... *ponders*Originally posted by the Bear:it isn't...
but to tell the one you love that you love her, a million times a day is never enough because it'll be true
Yes! Yes! Yes! lol e advertOriginally posted by LazerLordz:I love my Clairol.![]()
wah piangz.. dun get me started on that. my best friend ah..... she ah.... wah piangz.. i think now he confirm know liao.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Nothing.![]()
So how, got sit together with your crush on the bus recently?![]()
but to me... repeating something just cheapens the words...Originally posted by the Bear:it isn't...
but to tell the one you love that you love her, a million times a day is never enough because it'll be true