Imagine alfagal doing the same in the commercial.Originally posted by alfagal:Yes! Yes! Yes! lol e advert
yeah..i using tat brand..
been quite awhile now..although switch sometimes, but will still go back everytime..keke
Come on, I know you want to share the story with us here. No need to be shy here.Originally posted by starblue:wah piangz.. dun get me started on that. my best friend ah..... she ah.... wah piangz.. i think now he confirm know liao.
/hides face in palms
it isnt a bad thing...now u dun have to crack ur head and think bout how to know him..ask ur friend b matchmaker can liaozOriginally posted by starblue:wah piangz.. dun get me started on that. my best friend ah..... she ah.... wah piangz.. i think now he confirm know liao.
/hides face in palms
Originally posted by starblue:wah piangz.. dun get me started on that. my best friend ah..... she ah.... wah piangz.. i think now he confirm know liao.
/hides face in palms
duh..i m not as pretty as those on tv..plus my hair not tat long..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Imagine alfagal doing the same in the commercial.![]()
*nods*Originally posted by alfagal:it isnt a bad thing...now u dun have to crack ur head and think bout how to know him..ask ur friend b matchmaker can liaoz
Can lah. I think can fight lah.Originally posted by alfagal:duh..i m not as pretty as those on tv..plus my hair not tat long..
Originally posted by alfagal:Yes! Yes! Yes! lol e advert
yeah..i using tat brand..
been quite awhile now..although switch sometimes, but will still go back everytime..keke
I'm not that greedy. I just love sweet smelling gals in general, no need to know the brand, sweet smelling can already.Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
smells nice. people love it.![]()
Hello. rainee. For the moment, I thought it was starblue posting.Originally posted by rainee:sigh...I just let the secret out to one of my frens here...and had a very exhausting conversation with her yesterday...
sigh...tink she is going to go and start match-making oso...
why I got such a big mouth...
u thought only mahz..Originally posted by CoolMyth:Can lah. I think can fight lah.
Your hair not that long meh? I thought it was?![]()
Well... if u dun like being matchmaked than let her know... tell her u need time to heal ur wounds...i m sure she will understand.Originally posted by rainee:sigh...I just let the secret out to one of my frens here...and had a very exhausting conversation with her yesterday...

Originally posted by rainee:sigh...I just let the secret out to one of my frens here...and had a very exhausting conversation with her yesterday...
no lah.. it's not that. my friend also dunno him personally one. its just that during this lecture, we had a break. so she and me went to canteen to get a drink. then we came back in and we saw him walking down the aisle of stairs that we were going to go up on. then my friend pulled me and pointed to him. then i said i know. then she giggled. then i walked to our seat but she pulled me and ask me to slow down (so that we will meet on the stairs before we had to turn into our row of chairs). then i was like "let go of me!!" then i rushed to turn into my seat. the she was like giggle at me.Originally posted by alfagal:it isnt a bad thing...now u dun have to crack ur head and think bout how to know him..ask ur friend b matchmaker can liaoz
exhausting? why?Originally posted by rainee:sigh...I just let the secret out to one of my frens here...and had a very exhausting conversation with her yesterday...
Yes.Originally posted by alfagal:it isnt a bad thing...now u dun have to crack ur head and think bout how to know him..ask ur friend b matchmaker can liaoz
hey rainee jie! muakz... btw, u not talking about me right??Originally posted by rainee:sigh...I just let the secret out to one of my frens here...and had a very exhausting conversation with her yesterday...
haiz...i already very mao tun le...dun tease me anymoreOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Hello. rainee. For the moment, I thought it was starblue posting.![]()
Hehehe....Originally posted by alfagal:u thought only mahz..
but is getting longer![]()
can u all stop telling me to go get him not? it's not going to happen loh.. i think i'd rather stay single lah... cos u know... things in my family and all. i dun think i trust marriage and r/s and stuff lah.... why put the poor guy through misery?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yes.
Blue, go get him.![]()
aiya let her know liao also she will still go and do it...cos she said it is very wasted...Originally posted by harryryan:Well... if u dun like being matchmaked than let her know... tell her u need time to heal ur wounds...i m sure she will understand.
Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. it's not that. my friend also dunno him personally one. its just that during this lecture, we had a break. so she and me went to canteen to get a drink. then we came back in and we saw him walking down the aisle of stairs that we were going to go up on. then my friend pulled me and pointed to him. then i said i know. then she giggled. then i walked to our seat but she pulled me and ask me to slow down (so that we will meet on the stairs before we had to turn into our row of chairs). then i was like "let go of me!!" then i rushed to turn into my seat. the she was like giggle at me.
T_T
good to know wat u want...stand by ur convictions...jia you!!!Originally posted by starblue:can u all stop telling me to go get him not? it's not going to happen loh.. i think i'd rather stay single lah... cos u know... things in my family and all. i dun think i trust marriage and r/s and stuff lah.... why put the poor guy through misery?

Aiya I dunno...Originally posted by the Bear:hey... look at it as a good thing
always look at the bright side of things.. now, maybe the path is smoothed