Originally posted by rainee:haiz...i already very mao tun le...dun tease me anymore
You and starblue in almost same situation. Got friend want to be matchmaker.Originally posted by rainee:haiz...i already very mao tun le...dun tease me anymore
well..if she really is ur fren than she will respect ur decision n not set u up with pple u dunno.... we all need time to heal ourselves before we can love againOriginally posted by rainee:aiya let her know liao also she will still go and do it...cos she said it is very wasted...

If the guy's really the one for you, he won't mind going through your problems with you.Originally posted by starblue:can u all stop telling me to go get him not? it's not going to happen loh.. i think i'd rather stay single lah... cos u know... things in my family and all. i dun think i trust marriage and r/s and stuff lah.... why put the poor guy through misery?
u seen before le mah..forgot not my problem lehzOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Hehehe....Can see peekture?
hmm...cos she told me what she thinks about us from her point of view...and how she can see he always cares for me and stuff...and there are times when she said he went out of way to protect me...just that I didn't know cos I wasn't there and she was...then dunno he did that cos he knows my ex bf overseas or whether cos he likes me...Originally posted by mystiv:exhausting? why?
really behave like lil gals manz..hahahaOriginally posted by starblue:no lah.. it's not that. my friend also dunno him personally one. its just that during this lecture, we had a break. so she and me went to canteen to get a drink. then we came back in and we saw him walking down the aisle of stairs that we were going to go up on. then my friend pulled me and pointed to him. then i said i know. then she giggled. then i walked to our seat but she pulled me and ask me to slow down (so that we will meet on the stairs before we had to turn into our row of chairs). then i was like "let go of me!!" then i rushed to turn into my seat. the she was like giggle at me.
T_T
you don't smell me can already.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I'm not that greedy. I just love sweet smelling gals in general, no need to know the brand, sweet smelling can already.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:u seen before le mah..forgot not my problem lehz
hello starblue mei...*big kisses*Originally posted by starblue:hey rainee jie! muakz... btw, u not talking about me right??
rainee jie ah.. sometimes it pays to listen to your best friends ya know... cos they always have your best interest at heart. and also maybe they do see the fuller picture than u do yourself. why not give yourself a chance?Originally posted by rainee:hmm...cos she told me what she thinks about us from her point of view...and how she can see he always cares for me and stuff...and there are times when she said he went out of way to protect me...just that I didn't know cos I wasn't there and she was...then dunno he did that cos he knows my ex bf overseas or whether cos he likes me...
Then she said both of us always looked very cute together, then got one time we went on vacation she tot we were really going to end up together le, but alas...
That guy is like her god brother actually...dats why she knows so much...and she is also like a sister to meThen she asked,"Are you just going to let your chance of happiness gets away from you just like dat? I dun think I would let it..."
So dats y i tink she is going to try sth funny liao...
Everyone is a kid at heart, ya?Originally posted by alfagal:really behave like lil gals manz..hahaha![]()
you're welcome. anything for my rainee jie....Originally posted by rainee:hello starblue mei...*big kisses*
btw, thanks for that favorYou know what I mean
Nah, I am talking abt u...
but seriously, u shud consider knowing your crush and acting fast before u get to the stage where I am now...
Haiz...once this girl is determined to do sth nothing can stop her...Originally posted by the Bear:then go stop her...
finish your studies and return, let time work its miracle.. then figure out what the next step would be
I haven't seen.Originally posted by alfagal:u seen before le mah..forgot not my problem lehz
-_-" not my fault leh... she lah. i shouldnt have told her. T_TOriginally posted by alfagal:really behave like lil gals manz..hahaha![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:You and starblue in almost same situation. Got friend want to be matchmaker.
You two can share tips liao.![]()
Choi. I dun go around smelling guys.Originally posted by LazerLordz:you don't smell me can already.![]()
thankfully.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Choi. I dun go around smelling guys.![]()
It will be good if things work out between u m ur crush... but if it doesn't than it will be akward for all 3 parties involved...let nature take its course bah....I have learnt that sometimes as frens we just gotta let our frens have freedom to do their own things n trust them to make it rite n not kaypoh n intefere cos wat we think is best for them might not be good at all.Originally posted by rainee:hmm...cos she told me what she thinks about us from her point of view...and how she can see he always cares for me and stuff...and there are times when she said he went out of way to protect me...just that I didn't know cos I wasn't there and she was...then dunno he did that cos he knows my ex bf overseas or whether cos he likes me...
Then she said both of us always looked very cute together, then got one time we went on vacation she tot we were really going to end up together le, but alas...
That guy is like her god brother actually...dats why she knows so much...and she is also like a sister to meThen she asked,"Are you just going to let your chance of happiness gets away from you just like dat? I dun think I would let it..."
So dats y i tink she is going to try sth funny liao...

Of course.Originally posted by LazerLordz:thankfully.![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:thankfully.![]()
I have always had the feeling he is the right person for me...just an intuition or whatever you want to call it...and this feeling, I can't get rid of it...no matter how hard I tried...I am really scared once I go back liao this feeling will still be with me and at that time really no chance liao...Originally posted by CoolMyth:rainee, let things happen naturally. I have a feeling this might turn out good for you if it can be successful. Let fate decides itself.![]()