yea, let her do what she wants liao la...since I can't stop her now...Originally posted by starblue:rainee jie ah.. sometimes it pays to listen to your best friends ya know... cos they always have your best interest at heart. and also maybe they do see the fuller picture than u do yourself. why not give yourself a chance?
Well, you are not spending much time there anymore right?Originally posted by rainee:I have always had the feeling he is the right person for me...just an intuition or whatever you want to call it...and this feeling, I can't get rid of it...no matter how hard I tried...I am really scared once I go back liao this feeling will still be with me and at that time really no chance liao...
Then my friend said...haiz, maybe you have met your right person at the wrong time and place ba...if nobody helps both of you out, nothing will ever happen cos both of you are so blur.![]()
haiz...maybe just be normal la...maybe it is best if let things happen on its own...cos when we try to force too much...things go all wrong...Originally posted by starblue:you're welcome. anything for my rainee jie....
erm.... you're talking about me or not talking about me?? lolz.. ok ok, i know u not talking about me lah...
er.. i am not acting on anything wad... been trying to stay away from him. or at least stay hidden away from him lah. i think i would have succeeded if not for that stunt my friend pulled. T_T
you know hor.. maybe she's right.. maybe something good will come out of it... and since u didnt want to take the first step (like i suggested to u last time), maybe she can help....Originally posted by rainee:I have always had the feeling he is the right person for me...just an intuition or whatever you want to call it...and this feeling, I can't get rid of it...no matter how hard I tried...I am really scared once I go back liao this feeling will still be with me and at that time really no chance liao...
Then my friend said...haiz, maybe you have met your right person at the wrong time and place ba...if nobody helps both of you out, nothing will ever happen cos both of you are so blur.![]()
Yes? You're inviting me to know how you smell like?Originally posted by starblue:![]()
we actually made plans to meet after graduation...when we all go back malaysia liao...me, that fren of mine and my crush...Originally posted by the Bear:who knows?
he may keep writing to you..
and one day turn up at your doorstep?
yeah.... the last time i took things into my own hands, i ended up heartbroken for 3 years....Originally posted by rainee:haiz...maybe just be normal la...maybe it is best if let things happen on its own...cos when we try to force too much...things go all wrong...
no lah... your ..... "interaction" with LL very funny.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Yes? You're inviting me to know how you smell like?![]()
Originally posted by starblue:no lah... your ..... "interaction" with LL very funny.![]()
Dunno...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Well, you are not spending much time there anymore right?
Why not consider a last throw of the dice? And the odds are pretty good in my opinion. You won't lose much since you're more or less prepared, but you'll gain a lot if you succeed.![]()
Yea lor, now can just wait and see...Originally posted by starblue:you know hor.. maybe she's right.. maybe something good will come out of it... and since u didnt want to take the first step (like i suggested to u last time), maybe she can help....
Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Originally posted by rainee:we actually made plans to meet after graduation...when we all go back malaysia liao...me, that fren of mine and my crush...
dunno wat will happen...
haiz...this feeling makes me feel very powerless you know? Like I have no control over everything that is going to happen...and I dun like that feeling...Originally posted by starblue:yeah.... the last time i took things into my own hands, i ended up heartbroken for 3 years....i still have the bracelet to remind me...
Hmm.....Originally posted by rainee:Dunno...
how to say? I guess I am feeling really tired...cos all these 4 years I have stood by him and pretend to be his frens...I am tired of having to fight for him and getting nothing in return...
yup...I was the one who made the plans actually...cos we are going to help promote our alma mater to prospective students back home...so mite as well take that chance to meet upOriginally posted by the Bear:carry it through... be the driver if you have to... do not lose friends like that through neglect
dun say liddat lah. i know how hard it is to er... make the first me, being the worlds biggest idiot and coward myself.... it's good you still have a friend to help u test water... just pray for something good to come out of it ok???Originally posted by rainee:Yea lor, now can just wait and see...
I tink she already went to investigate him liao la...see if he got feelings for me or not...haiz...
I feel like a failure...this kinda thing oso need my fren to do for me...
Originally posted by starblue:yeah.... the last time i took things into my own hands, i ended up heartbroken for 3 years....i still have the bracelet to remind me...
yea...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Hmm.....
I also dun know how to add already....as said, let nature takes it course bah.![]()
haiz...last time i tot if I become his close fren everything wud be easier...cos before this, all my crushes never became my frens de...this is the first time I have become so brave and establish a frenship with the person I like so much...and we become so close...Originally posted by starblue:dun say liddat lah. i know how hard it is to er... make the first me, being the worlds biggest idiot and coward myself.... it's good you still have a friend to help u test water... just pray for something good to come out of it ok???![]()
yeah. me also. i hate not knowing wad to do and how to make all those wierd feelings go away... haiz.... stupid ring, now then appear. -_-""Originally posted by rainee:haiz...this feeling makes me feel very powerless you know? Like I have no control over everything that is going to happen...and I dun like that feeling...
i'd rather be dehumanised. in fact i think i was rather unfeeling for a prolonged period of time previously. it was..... different from hurting all the time, and i took solace in it. it's like morphine ya know...Originally posted by the Bear:that's the price to be paid... however, the cost of the other is worse... not knowing, not feeling, being numb... it is dehumanising... and personally, i'd rather be heartbroken...
but that's me..