Really weird dream.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus woke up...omg.. had such a weird dream
i dreamt i was playin wit golf with your MM (Minister Mentor)
n he was giving me these pointers n advice on life/how to run a country. N i keep askin him about the questions, probs, complains then forumnites keep posting in speakers corner
and he invited me to his bday party/here-generals party on thursday (is there such thing?) but i decided secretly to fly kite![]()
you were sick? what happened??Originally posted by alexkusu:its so weird... then i remembered our frendship started wen we met while he was in transit in Nz airport..
wth..
alfa>not too sick
everyone not sleepin yet?
/makes bedOriginally posted by alfagal:gonna sleep
nigthz peeps..
morning alex...
sick ah.. maybe few pretty gals think of me..so keep sneezin n catch cold lorOriginally posted by hisoka:you were sick? what happened??
anyway weird weird dream man. and it lky too........ why not mahathir??
hmm??Originally posted by alexkusu:Mc..i hear u dont have agony ah
haha thinking so far ahead arh??Originally posted by alexkusu:sick ah.. maybe few pretty gals think of me..so keep sneezin n catch cold lor
hmm..weird hor.. i tot in future, go sg to live...maybe..thats why![]()
no meh?Originally posted by M©+square:hmm??
define agony? I'll tell you does mine consider as one.![]()
maybe..........................Originally posted by hisoka:haha thinking so far ahead arh??
nvm lah maybe hopefully by that time he die le![]()
Dream will always be dream.Originally posted by alexkusu:maybe..........................
i dream to be a CEO too![]()
ha ha...why not?Originally posted by seow:Still moving at this time?![]()