Koon mah.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...why not?
ha ha...sorry...forgot i m one of e onli few who have so many projects that i dun sleep much oneOriginally posted by seow:Koon mah.![]()

Why not?Originally posted by seow:Still moving at this time?![]()
another crazy forumite who dun sleep at nite?or someone who is in a different time zone?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why not?![]()

In Singapore lah.Originally posted by harryryan:another crazy forumite who dun sleep at nite?or someone who is in a different time zone?![]()
ha ha.... ok ok cos 90% of singapore is asleep now...onli left u n me in Starblue HeavenOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:In Singapore lah.
I slept just now. So now can't sleep. Not that I'm crazy.![]()

Haha, MC is here also.Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... ok ok cos 90% of singapore is asleep now...onli left u n me in Starblue Heaven![]()
ha ha... but i cannot make it liao...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, MC is here also.![]()

Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha.... ok ok cos 90% of singapore is asleep now...onli left u n me in Starblue Heaven![]()
ok ok lah...plus hisoka n mc Square too...lolxOriginally posted by hisoka:![]()

haiz trying to understand surface free energy and whether got link to hydrophobicity or not...... sianzOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL, still got a few online, must be those cheonging homework.
Good night harryryan.![]()
Chim...Originally posted by hisoka:haiz trying to understand surface free energy and whether got link to hydrophobicity or not...... sianz
lol i'm scratching head now if thats any comfortOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Chim...
Don't even know what's all these.
If there's any comfort, I will say I don't know.Originally posted by hisoka:lol i'm scratching head now if thats any comfort![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If there's any comfort, I will say I don't know.![]()
Nothing to do.Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
kkz i go and sleep le. nitez have fun chatting or doing whatever it is you are doing at this time of the morning
Design and advert.Originally posted by alexkusu:hmmmmm....materials ah? love related?
Designing what? For weddings?Originally posted by M©+square:Design and advert.
web design and prints.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Designing what? For weddings?![]()
I see. Good luck!Originally posted by M©+square:web design and prints.![]()