the MSN msg was sent 3 hours ago...(yea, dats how long I napped)Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How to be not there?
Maybe he is sleeping. He will reply one.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:morning everyone...
ah crap...my crush msged me 1/2 hour after i went to have a nap...when i woke up and replied he was already not there
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its all destined...![]()
While if you stayed awake a lil longer...maybe things will be different...but izzit gd or bad...no one knows...there is always an unstable element of destiny...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
if only I had stayed awake for a lil longer...
Never mind one. Besides MSN, got SMS. Surely you have his HP number?Originally posted by rainee:the MSN msg was sent 3 hours ago...(yea, dats how long I napped)
tink he is not there anymore, cos if he is there he will reply quite fast one...so tink he went out liao...
yea lor...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:While if you stayed awake a lil longer...maybe things will be different...but izzit gd or bad...no one knows...there is always an unstable element of destiny...![]()
I got his HP number...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Never mind one. Besides MSN, got SMS. Surely you have his HP number?![]()
Try missing me instead...I confirm will reply U faster...lol...Originally posted by rainee:yea lor...
aiya, wats wrong with me, it is just a simple msg nia...and i m getting all worked up...tink i miss him too much liao...
The chaos theory.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:While if you stayed awake a lil longer...maybe things will be different...but izzit gd or bad...no one knows...there is always an unstable element of destiny...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Try missing me instead...I confirm will reply U faster...lol...![]()
I just know dat my life is very chaotic...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The chaos theory.
But then, I don't anything. Just know that everything on Earth is stuck in between chaos and stability.
Weird.Originally posted by rainee:I got his HP number...
but I dun have a cellphone, and there is no online SMS service here, so I can't send SMS to him...
Some more to send a SMS to just reply what I replied wud be lame...![]()
good luckOriginally posted by LazerLordz:hi chaps!
*reels in horror at essay deadlines. 4 to go..*![]()
Without chaos, there won't be stability...without stability, there won't be chaos...just like the yin - yang principle...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The chaos theory.
But then, I don't anything. Just know that everything on Earth is stuck in between chaos and stability.
err, wich part?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Weird.
You are contradicting yourself.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:I just know dat my life is very chaotic...![]()
Tao yan...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Chaotic life is colourful. Good. Very experienced.Originally posted by rainee:I just know dat my life is very chaotic...![]()
Good Morning dude...Originally posted by LazerLordz:hi chaps!
*reels in horror at essay deadlines. 4 to go..*![]()
u not yet sleep or just woke up oso?Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
Then stability is near...Originally posted by rainee:I just know dat my life is very chaotic...![]()
wat tao yan?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Tao yan...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:u not yet sleep or just woke up oso?
eh u la, if u have talked to me a bit longer just now, i wudnt have missed the msg...![]()
Erm...U mean U dunno wat tao yan is...or you dunno why I typed tao yan?...Originally posted by rainee:wat tao yan?![]()