There is always a positive and negative side to everything...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Chaotic life is colourful. Good. Very experienced.![]()
Me faultzz ah....i stayed on in forums after that lehzzz...Originally posted by rainee:u not yet sleep or just woke up oso?
eh u la, if u have talked to me a bit longer just now, i wudnt have missed the msg...![]()
You want him to reply you, yet you say replying him an SMS would be lame. Isn't that contradicting?Originally posted by rainee:err, wich part?![]()
Its nt in the words, its in the emotions...Originally posted by M©+square:Me faultzz ah....i stayed on in forums after that lehzzz...
Just woke up...i should sleep awhile more.
Me faultz ah....![]()
But why you so kan keong over the msg...why did he say?![]()
Lub is always contradicting...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want him to reply you, yet you say replying him an SMS would be lame. Isn't that contradicting?
You don't need sleep ar?Originally posted by M©+square:Me faultzz ah....i stayed on in forums after that lehzzz...
Me faultz ah....![]()
I also want to feel the Emo mah.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Its nt in the words, its in the emotions...![]()
Hey... Good Morning, DOMO san!Originally posted by M©+square:I also want to feel the Emo mah.
Sleepyzz.
I see. Me no experience de. That's why I think no one can beat me in that virgin thread.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Lub is always contradicting...![]()
Good the morning!Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hey... Good Morning, DOMO san!![]()
kidding la...Originally posted by M©+square:Me faultzz ah....i stayed on in forums after that lehzzz...
Me faultz ah....![]()
cos it wud be more appropriate to reply in MSN...read my earlier post abt what he said to me...it wud be weird if I suddenly SMS him and tell him,"Oh thanks for letting me know abt the cappuccino..."Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want him to reply you, yet you say replying him an SMS would be lame. Isn't that contradicting?
I also cannot find you and Oceanos ma.Originally posted by M©+square:Good the morning!
That night left without a note...so sad lo.![]()
more like it is my emotions la...seeing his msg box just makes my heart races 10 times fasterOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Its nt in the words, its in the emotions...![]()
Now I think I get it.Originally posted by rainee:cos it wud be more appropriate to reply in MSN...read my earlier post abt what he said to me...it wud be weird if I suddenly SMS him and tell him,"Oh thanks for letting me know abt the cappuccino..."
lol...what weird things we both talked about...![]()
you have bad bad bad bad bad bad bad and poor poor poor poor poor poor poor replies..............Originally posted by rainee:cos it wud be more appropriate to reply in MSN...read my earlier post abt what he said to me...it wud be weird if I suddenly SMS him and tell him,"Oh thanks for letting me know abt the cappuccino..."
lol...what weird things we both talked about...![]()
Ah...Originally posted by rainee:more like it is my emotions la...seeing his msg box just makes my heart races 10 times faster
u wan to see me in hospital is it...Originally posted by alexkusu:wats his msn nick? i go copy n let u see my msg box..then can get heart attack![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:I also cannot find you and Oceanos ma.![]()
Also in the rush to meet my friends la..
Sorry lor.....![]()
Me still blur le...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now I think I get it.![]()
U go and orh orh liao...Originally posted by M©+square:I also want to feel the Emo mah.
Sleepyzz.
yea...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Now I think I get it.![]()
Wah....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ah...
rainee in love again!![]()