Go put on Ur headphones...Originally posted by M©+square:What can you do
when my 4year old nephew is screaming away outside my room?
It's his 'peak hour'
U can still reply 'tao yan' if you want...Originally posted by rainee:si bear...i dunno wat to say liao...![]()
Later la.... taoyan....Originally posted by rainee:u still owe me ur pic...havent let me see how u look like yet
What you expect your bill to be in? On cloth? On paper of course.Originally posted by rainee:wat paper?
aiya...i say liao, if u were in my shoes, wat wud u reply to a weird msg like dat? esp someone tell u, eh got sale leh...the thing u wanna buy is only selling for $3 now!![]()
pls dun la...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I know the feelings were never mutual...but she can choose not to lub me...but she can't stop me from lubbing her...![]()
wa lau...say until like dat...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Mine is even worse.... her reply is enough to send me to hell...
coz my heart beats 10000times faster until I got heart attack...![]()
But I think I'll die a happy man..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Mine is even worse.... her reply is enough to send me to hell...
coz my heart beats 10000times faster until I got heart attack...![]()
But I think I'll die a happy man..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:The show is a disappointment la.. Nothing much to see also..![]()
But the music is good.. just that abit stuffy over there. not much ventilation.
Overall, we really enjoyed ourselves alot la.![]()
Coz we have 2 dancing queens over there..
my emotion for him has always been there...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:At least the emotions are already there...![]()
zhen de yi xiang qing yuanOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:I know the feelings were never mutual...but she can choose not to lub me...but she can't stop me from lubbing her...![]()
haiz...Originally posted by M©+square:awkwardness and close ended....
this one difficult to help. Can coach you if im there.
Just got alot to do being a natural.
Lubbing Rainee is never a choice for me, its my destiny...Originally posted by rainee:pls dun la...
but i know u joking only...![]()
Sure.. No problem de.. Shuai ge.Originally posted by M©+square:Next time include me hor...
Singapore and US time very different wor.Originally posted by Mao x 2:Later la.... taoyan....![]()
Yesterday wanted to show you one ma... but u busy wor...
Later when I go home on MSN then show you, ok??
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Go put on Ur headphones...![]()
ok ok sure...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Later la.... taoyan....![]()
Yesterday wanted to show you one ma... but u busy wor...
Later when I go home on MSN then show you, ok??
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sure.. No problem de.. Shuai ge.![]()
ai seh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What you expect your bill to be in? On cloth? On paper of course.
I won't bother to reply something like that by the way.
I will take her happiness as mine, if she is happy, I am happy...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:zhen de yi xiang qing yuan
Destiny can change?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Lubbing Rainee is never a choice for me, its my destiny...![]()
lolz...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Lubbing Rainee is never a choice for me, its my destiny...![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:![]()
nite time still can la...i tink i shud be awake around morning 9am like dat...11pm in singapore...not too late rite...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Singapore and US time very different wor.![]()
You replied?Originally posted by rainee:ai seh...
i dead liao la...
now really regretting for replying...
arrrrgh! *pulls hair*
You come sg you know what i'll do....Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
me no hope liao la...
at first i dun wanna reply one...but i wanna take a chance...wat if he is still there...
maybe he is there la, but seeing how lame I am..now dun wan to reply liao...![]()