Square is gay?Originally posted by M©+square:who who who?!?!?
Where! Me want to see Shuai Ge,![]()
wah liew... said until like that..Originally posted by rainee:ok ok sure...i show u how i look like oso, but tink u will be disappointed
If I can change my destiny, my heart won't be in pain now...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Destiny can change?
Haha.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will take her happiness as mine, if she is happy, I am happy...![]()
Shuai Ge not you meh??Originally posted by M©+square:who who who?!?!?
Where! Me want to see Shuai Ge,![]()
Although I am the one who brings U happiness, promise me...*grabs Rainee's hands...that you will be happy...Originally posted by rainee:lolz...![]()
yes...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You replied?![]()
*drools...Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah liew... said until like that..
Later u look like Lin Chiling how ah?![]()
/me siamzOriginally posted by M©+square:You come sg you know what i'll do....![]()
hmm....no la...see too many girls liao. Sian. Numb numb leh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Square is gay?![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha.![]()
wa so high expectationOriginally posted by Mao x 2:wah liew... said until like that..
Later u look like Lin Chiling how ah?![]()
Dun worry I will protect U...Originally posted by rainee:/me siamz![]()
aiya...my happiness...also depends on another person...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Although I am the one who brings U happiness, promise me...*grabs Rainee's hands...that you will be happy...![]()
Ok la.. ok la..Originally posted by rainee:wa so high expectation
i tink confirm u will be disappointed liao...
so be prepared...![]()
only got one part of me looks like Fann Wong...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Ok la.. ok la..
No Lin Chiling lor...
but Fann Wong I also like la..![]()
I do hope that I am the One...Originally posted by rainee:aiya...my happiness...also depends on another person...
Then I find ways to cut into the conversion.Originally posted by rainee:nite time still can la...i tink i shud be awake around morning 9am like dat...11pm in singapore...not too late rite...
Go and heal your heart first bah.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun worry I will protect U...![]()
wah.... got Fann Wong's nose... I like....Originally posted by rainee:only got one part of me looks like Fann Wong...
wich is my nose...
my fren said one![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I do hope that I am the One...
*do matrix stunts...![]()
I will risk my life for my lub ones...Originally posted by M©+square:Go and heal your heart first bah.
I scared you can't even protect yourself le.
Haiz....
Tao yan...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
okok...me go sleep...don't burst your bubble.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will risk my life for my lub ones...![]()
meaning it is flat k?Originally posted by Mao x 2:wah.... got Fann Wong's nose... I like....![]()