Slp tight dude...Originally posted by M©+square:okok...me go sleep...don't burst your bubble.
I dun really like Fann Wong but I lub Rainee...Originally posted by rainee:meaning it is flat k?
my nose is like the worst part of my face liao...![]()
bye MC...Originally posted by M©+square:okok...me go sleep...don't burst your bubble.
I need rest. two more hours.Originally posted by rainee:bye MC...![]()
kaoz...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I dun really like Fann Wong but I lub Rainee...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:meaning it is flat k?
my nose is like the worst part of my face liao...![]()
I am providing U with the experience of replying such replies...Originally posted by rainee:kaoz...
eh u said this kinda thing i dunno how to reply one de hor...
it is almost as bad as the cappuccino sale thing with my crush...
sigh why ppl keep telling me weird things...dat i have no reply for
err...i just woke up an hour ago...now very awake and energetic leh...so cannot sleepOriginally posted by M©+square:I need rest. two more hours.
you should stop thinking and sleep early to night.![]()
no la...my nose, only the bridge part is the same...it is super flat...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
... Fann Wong's nose is already so beautiful le..
And it's the worst part of your face....
Then you mean............
you are even more beautiful than Fann Wong..![]()
OMG.... if later I didn't reply you after you send me your pic,
please help me call 995 hor.. I think most probably I got a heart attack le.![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am providing U with the experience of replying such replies...![]()
LOL... ok la.. just teasing you only ma..Originally posted by rainee:no la...my nose, only the bridge part is the same...it is super flat...
wa lau can dun expect so much or not...kaoz...
those who have seen me, can tell him to not expect so much or not?![]()
Since I am so good, do I get a kiss as a reward?...Originally posted by rainee:![]()
ok good oso la...
Originally posted by Mao x 2:LOL... only la.. just teasing you only ma..![]()
Me also not good looking wat.. so, it doesn't matters whether you are Fann Wong or Lin Chiling la.. You are still the Good O' Rainee that everyone like..![]()
cannot...kiss only reserved...for someone else...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Since I am so good, do I get a kiss as a reward?...![]()
I don't demand a french or on the lips, I only want one light little kiss on the cheeks...Originally posted by rainee:cannot...kiss only reserved...for someone else...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:![]()
thanks for accepting me just the way i am...![]()
dat one see how...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I don't demand a french or on the lips, I only want one light little kiss on the cheeks...![]()
I will tk it as a yes...Originally posted by rainee:dat one see how...![]()
Can I have one too ah?Originally posted by rainee:dat one see how...![]()
I will pull Ur ears 1st...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Can I have one too ah?![]()
OOps... my wives gonna pull my ears le..![]()
got wives still dare to come find me?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Can I have one too ah?![]()
Mao, how many kids you gonna have?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Can I have one too ah?![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I will pull Ur ears 1st...
*pull Mao's ears...![]()