There is no time limit in lub...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah seh, I only looking through computer logs and you all have made progress? Very fast man.
dun underestimate the power of crappers when they are unitedOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah seh, I only looking through computer logs and you all have made progress? Very fast man.
I shall have Mao's meat for lunch today also...Originally posted by Mao x 2:You are not my wife...
Why you pull my ears???![]()
I shall have Bear Paw for LUNCH TODAY!!!!![]()
They are my fake wives ma..Originally posted by rainee:got wives still dare to come find me?
/arbish
Originally posted by Mao x 2:They are my fake wives ma..![]()
I don't want kids le..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Mao, how many kids you gonna have?![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I shall have Mao's meat for lunch today also...![]()

omigod...stomachaching from laughing too hard after reading this...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I don't want kids le..
Ever since my 1st wife gave birth to a DOG..
I'm a CAT wat... how come the baby come out is a DOG le??![]()
She must be having an affair with a DOG ah..![]()
Wo De Ming Hao Ku ah!!!!!![]()
I learn my lesson. Next time I set auto refresh. Then can catch up.Originally posted by rainee:dun underestimate the power of crappers when they are united
Originally posted by rainee:omigod...stomachaching from laughing too hard after reading this...
can auto refresh? wat browser u using?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I learn my lesson. Next time I set auto refresh. Then can catch up.![]()
*prepare shotgun...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Stomachache liaoOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I don't want kids le..
Ever since my 1st wife gave birth to a DOG..
I'm a CAT wat... how come the baby come out is a DOG le??![]()
She must be having an affair with a DOG ah..![]()
Wo De Ming Hao Ku ah!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Stomachache liao
Your first wife is a dog ar? How come your genes no effect one? Come out a dog leh? Must be you do too much evils. Your tu di is a squirrel. Lagi worse.![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*prepare shotgun...![]()

Opera. Can set auto refresh, but that damn Opera doesn't seem to do it for me.Originally posted by rainee:can auto refresh? wat browser u using?
My 1st wife is a PIG ah.. But also impossible one ma...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Stomachache liao
Your first wife is a dog ar? How come your genes no effect one? Come out a dog leh? Must be you do too much evils. Your tu di is a squirrel. Lagi worse.![]()

*dodge the bullets...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
Evil Mao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:My 1st wife is a PIG ah.. But also impossible one ma...
CAn be Cat + Pig = Dog leh?? The equation also wrong one de..
It's because of this, then I become so EVIL one ah.. I'm so heartbroken that I make my 1st wife into HAMS and BACONS...![]()
This is the last picture i have of her le...![]()
Wah liew....Originally posted by Mao x 2:My 1st wife is a PIG ah.. But also impossible one ma...
CAn be Cat + Pig = Dog leh?? The equation also wrong one de..
It's because of this, then I become so EVIL one ah.. I'm so heartbroken that I make my 1st wife into HAMS and BACONS...![]()
This is the last picture i have of her le...![]()
Good Afternoon fellow bear...Originally posted by the Bear:ham and bacon nice to eat
I dodge Bear's kick..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*dodge the bullets...
*sending a flying kick to ah Mao...![]()