*send an array of missiles to hit Mao...Originally posted by Mao x 2:I dodge Bear's kick..
NA NA NI BOO BOO... you cannot hit me.. : P~![]()
Originally posted by rainee:u still owe me ur pic...havent let me see how u look like yet
Yes, how can I help?Originally posted by M©+square:who who who?!?!?
Where! Me want to see Shuai Ge,![]()
Ya, I feel like calling Dr reno now. But he's not here anymore.Originally posted by rainee:i oso like got diabetes oledi...tink i better run away fast fast
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ya, I feel like calling Dr reno now. But he's not here anymore.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:i oso like got diabetes oledi...tink i better run away fast fast

still dare to grin...u r one of the diabetes causesOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
I also.Originally posted by rainee:
yea lor, where he go...miss him leh
heh? why suddenly ask me?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I also.
Wonder which department he went to. So long never see him.
alex, you know or not?
At most I take care of you for the rest of my life lor..Originally posted by rainee:still dare to grin...u r one of the diabetes causes![]()
Don't ask you, ask who?Originally posted by alexkusu:heh? why suddenly ask me?![]()
Luckily her crush never see this, if not, he going to eat jelly liao.Originally posted by Mao x 2:At most I take care of you for the rest of my life lor..Oopps... I did it again..
Originally posted by Mao x 2:At most I take care of you for the rest of my life lor..Oopps... I did it again..
He male?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Luckily her crush never see this, if not, he going to eat jelly liao.![]()
Was that for lunch?Originally posted by seow:Kuay png, kaya bun, ribena.![]()
no leh, i dun knw him well.. jus send him 1 email my entire life niaOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't ask you, ask who?
You know him well ma. Then ask me meh?![]()
HUH?Originally posted by seow:He male?![]()
why eat jelly?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Luckily her crush never see this, if not, he going to eat jelly liao.![]()
Simi Jelly?? Gui Ling Gao?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Luckily her crush never see this, if not, he going to eat jelly liao.![]()
Jelly is a pun for jealous. Sounds alike ma.Originally posted by rainee:why eat jelly?![]()
Hmmm...no.. it should be rest of your life..Originally posted by rainee:![]()