Only?Originally posted by alexkusu:no leh, i dun knw him well.. jus send him 1 email my entire life nia![]()
I tot he female.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:HUH?
wrong car la, ask the italian oneOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Only?
Then I ask wrong person liao. Think subarugal should know better.
i m trying to imagine if he ever comes into this forum...Originally posted by Mao x 2:Simi Jelly?? Gui Ling Gao?![]()
He ownself eat no share share one...![]()
But if her crush see this, even better ma..
Maybe he will Gan cheong abit then start to do something le..![]()
Originally posted by Mao x 2:Simi Jelly?? Gui Ling Gao?![]()
He ownself eat no share share one...![]()
But if her crush see this, even better ma..
Maybe he will Gan cheong abit then start to do something le..![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:wrong car la, ask the italian one![]()
Which car? Wah seh, how many cars he have? A Proton? I don't know his personal life lah. Other than he is cheapskate.Originally posted by alexkusu:wrong car la, ask the italian one![]()
oh...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Jelly is a pun for jealous. Sounds alike ma.
He means alfagal?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Which car? Wah seh, how many cars he have? A Proton? I don't know his personal life lah. Other than he is cheapskate.
Drink vinegar also can.Originally posted by rainee:oh...
i only know eat lemon
alfagal is a car?Originally posted by seow:He means alfagal?![]()
Huh... then like that must drink detergent to neutralise lor..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Drink vinegar also can.
I think diabetes course reverse becomes gastric pains.
Too acidic liao.![]()
who is a cheapskate?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Which car? Wah seh, how many cars he have? A Proton? I don't know his personal life lah. Other than he is cheapskate.
If Subarugal likes Subarus, does it imply Alfagal likes AR cars?Originally posted by seow:He means alfagal?![]()
Neh.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:alfagal is a car?![]()
Then what kind of salt you would like to have?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Huh... then like that must drink detergent to neutralise lor..![]()
Dr reno lor. He don't want to pay for lots of things.Originally posted by rainee:who is a cheapskate?

Is it?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Dr reno lor. He don't want to pay for lots of things.![]()
Byebye.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, when starblue sees this, she will be jumping in the air.
Anyway, got to go guys. See you at night.![]()
Bye mayi...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, when starblue sees this, she will be jumping in the air.
Anyway, got to go guys. See you at night.![]()