Haha, yes. But if it is reasonable for him to pay, he will pay one. Other things, you can't dig money out from him.Originally posted by seow:Is it?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:I sense a dark presence coming![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, yes. But if it is reasonable for him to pay, he will pay one. Other things, you can't dig money out from him.![]()
Your real queen is a freak!Originally posted by iveco:Protect what Queen? The real Queen is red-haired chick lookalike, not some cat-loving brunette.
Just because someone practices witchcraft doesn't mean he is a freak.Originally posted by seow:Your real queen is a freak!
And you are the slave of a freak!
Originally posted by rainee:i oso sense a dark presence...
zroom...tatz me..Originally posted by alexkusu:i hear italian car coming![]()
mayi, italian car has arrivedOriginally posted by alfagal:zroom...tatz me..
Hello car.Originally posted by alfagal:zroom...tatz me..
can dun criticize until like dat can or notOriginally posted by alexkusu:kao..that ah beng still havent come in..maybe he feel the crapbox name veli sissy
who?Originally posted by alexkusu:sian
why she not on9?![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:*heartpain*
*picks up cellphone n sms instead*
Whats your previous position?Originally posted by the Bear:the classic line i used to intimidate people when i was in my previous position at work:
"what's so good about it?"