Ur heart set on Alfagal liao...Originally posted by M©+square:is it? How come i no chase her leh?![]()
ha ha... no wonder....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ur heart set on Alfagal liao...![]()

who chasing after rainee?? dun cheng huo da jie leh!Originally posted by harryryan:Ha ha...i realised that at least half of this thread is dedicated to chasing Rainee...lolx![]()
At first also see her quite a nice person,so very interested one...but competition so strong..... suan le bah...... suan le bah.....
I go up the moutain become monk ler.
Shan zai ...shan zai..... shi zu yi qie shui yuan ba.
Originally posted by alexkusu:haiya mc.. u know la.. guys like us dont need chase gals.. gals chase after us one la
yah.... i drew it but i did not draw myself...trust me...i look nothing like a sunflowerOriginally posted by alexkusu:harry, u draw that sunflower pic urself issit?

dunno...but if u go thru all the pages of this thread..maybe u can come up with a name list.Originally posted by hisoka:who chasing after rainee?? dun cheng huo da jie leh!

oh..diff story for u ah.. nvm la.. at least u experience the thrills of the huntOriginally posted by M©+square:This kind of thing i won't say one lo.
u can start next crapbox if u likeOriginally posted by harryryan:yah.... i drew it but i did not draw myself...trust me...i look nothing like a sunflower![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:oh..diff story for u ah.. nvm la.. at least u experience the thrills of the hunt![]()
nah... lazy to think of a name...just let me know wat u guys need n i help draw lorOriginally posted by alexkusu:u can start next crapbox if u like
in meantime, can draw suitable pic to reflect ur crapbox theme![]()
Please don't join that bear .....Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha... no wonder....
Shan Zai shan zai... Shi zu yi jing xin you shou shu le
ha ha...than i go up Wudang Shan n be priest lor... Zhang Shan Feng ,Zhang zhen ren.... qing shou wo wei tu bah...lolxOriginally posted by M©+square:Please don't join that bear .....
You're a good man.![]()

wah lau....MC blur liao....why suddenly got Zhang Shan Feng one....Originally posted by harryryan:ha ha...than i go up Wudang Shan n be priest lor... Zhang Shan Feng ,Zhang zhen ren.... qing shou wo wei tu bah...lolx
Me from Huashan Sect..Originally posted by M©+square:wah lau....MC blur liao....why suddenly got Zhang Shan Feng one....
Can i get my Domokun out as well?![]()

I learnt swordplay from kenshin's teacherOriginally posted by Mao x 2:Me from Huashan Sect..![]()
Sure...Sure..Originally posted by harryryan:We can have Wu lin Da hui to fight for who gets to date Rainee liao![]()
how aboutOriginally posted by harryryan:nah... lazy to think of a name...just let me know wat u guys need n i help draw lor![]()
kill kill alexkusu 30 times sounds better.Originally posted by alexkusu:how about
Ai Alex Fanclub 30th?![]()
Aaaa.... that one dunno how to draw...Originally posted by alexkusu:how about
Ai Alex Fanclub 30th?![]()

Now...that's a good name for the next crapbox.Rainee Bi wu zhao Qin crapbox Version 30Originally posted by Mao x 2:Sure...Sure..
I was chatting with her that night about setting up a thread for Bi Wu Zhao Qin..![]()