ooi it implies she zhao qin 29 times also no one want her lehOriginally posted by harryryan:Now...that's a good name for the next crapbox.Rainee Bi wu zhao Qin crapbox Version 30![]()
must remember to draw a picture for it hor..Originally posted by harryryan:Now...that's a good name for the next crapbox.Rainee Bi wu zhao Qin crapbox Version 30![]()
I represent my own Eat Snake Sect..Originally posted by M©+square:I'll be referee.![]()
u huh...lolxOriginally posted by hisoka:ooi it implies she zhao qin 29 times also no one want her leh![]()

aiyah since so many pple going thru bad patches lets call it 30 days of gloom and doom crapboxOriginally posted by harryryan:u huh...lolx![]()
or we change it to Rainee bi wu zhao qin crapbox lor...dun put version 30 lor... e version 30 is cos of e crapbox number in SH lah...lolx
But i no want to fight for rainee leh....Originally posted by Mao x 2:I represent my own Eat Snake Sect..![]()
I can ask my disciple, Sqully to show me some support ah..
Brother...come join in the fun la..
You represent your Domocult lor..![]()
ha ha...u will have to get thru e Bi wu Zhao Qin pple to do thatOriginally posted by M©+square:But i no want to fight for rainee leh....
I just want to Pinch her cheek.![]()

Originally posted by The man who was death:I like to look at kamineko![]()
Stay positive mah...u put like that everyone just feel more depressed onliOriginally posted by hisoka:aiyah since so many pple going thru bad patches lets call it 30 days of gloom and doom crapbox![]()

no need pinch cheek only, i give permissionOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...u will have to get thru e Bi wu Zhao Qin pple to do that![]()
must face up to the facts hiding behind the sunny facade is only avoiding hte problemOriginally posted by harryryan:Stay positive mah...u put like that everyone just feel more depressed onli![]()
/dangles trouser snakeOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I represent my own Eat Snake Sect..![]()
I can ask my disciple, Sqully to show me some support ah..
Brother...come join in the fun la..
You represent your Domocult lor..![]()
I already feel suicidal nowOriginally posted by hisoka:must face up to the facts hiding behind the sunny facade is only avoiding hte problem![]()

Originally posted by alexkusu:/dangles trouser snake
come, eat till ur hearts content
/disappears
why don't you jsut bite it off??Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
*throw one banana onto alex's head*
you only know think of trouser snake..![]()
circumsize that snake!!! but..can fit in his mouth or not? That is the questionOriginally posted by hisoka:why don't you jsut bite it off??![]()
Sigh...i think i better use Huashan Sect or Xiaoyao Sect better...Originally posted by hisoka:why don't you jsut bite it off??![]()
i miss sqully... call her come here n see meOriginally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
*throw one banana onto alex's head*
you only know think of trouser snake..![]()
You better not have any crooked ideas on my cutey disciple hor..Originally posted by alexkusu:i miss sqully... call her come here n see me![]()
To chia chua.Originally posted by alexkusu:i miss sqully... call her come here n see me![]()
can we say the same about her?Originally posted by Mao x 2:You better not have any crooked ideas on my cutey disciple hor..![]()
dun understand..me chinese cmiOriginally posted by seow:To chia chua.![]()