no need to help myself le wad... that friend of mine made sure he knows i like him liao. haiz... no face to see him now le lah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Chey!
Can help others while you cannot help yourself?![]()
o.OOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Me leh?![]()
alfajie laugh at me. T_TOriginally posted by alfagal:![]()
Sweet?Originally posted by starblue:o.O
now who was the one who said i am like a sec school kid???
hi cool. /gives sweet.
Happy or not. finallyOriginally posted by starblue:no need to help myself le wad... that friend of mine made sure he knows i like him liao. haiz... no face to see him now le lah...
well.. u do sulk like my lil bro when i dun bye him.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Sweet?You think I'm your little bro har?
Now I hope something similar goes my way.Originally posted by starblue:-_-"
nope. believe it or not, it's not about him this time.
i was just chatting on the msn with a gal friend of mine. see, she has this crush problem also but no where as complicated as mine, cos she and th guy are friends already lah. she's almost as shy as me. but i proded her along. and we (well, i, more like)schemed up something to make the guy know very subtly that she likes him. so that even if he doesnt like her, nothing will be too awkward and she will still have his friendship (which is veyr precious to her).
and the plan i came up with is just.... too cool. lolz.... i'll have to make sure it works now... gonna get her her guy, even if it kills me.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:oh, she offered to help with mine also, cos she knows a guy who is a close friend of my crush. but she isnt THAt close to him so i cant devise something to help. anyway, it'll be too big a circle and a lot of things can go wrong. and besides, i think i'd rather admire from afar, really...
good lor now time to go up and say hi to him and watch his movesOriginally posted by starblue:no need to help myself le wad... that friend of mine made sure he knows i like him liao. haiz... no face to see him now le lah...
happy for wad?? now he probably knows i like him, and he isnt initiating conversation with me. must mean he dun like me mah... haiz.. suan le lah...Originally posted by M©+square:Happy or not. finally![]()
*slaps head*Originally posted by starblue:well.. u do sulk like my lil bro when i dun bye him.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:how old is parka btw?
Originally posted by starblue:o.O
now who was the one who said i am like a sec school kid???
hi cool. /gives sweet.
ah well... next time dun pout when i dun hi you ok??Originally posted by CoolMyth:*slaps head*![]()
You got see him on bus to campus right?Originally posted by starblue:happy for wad?? now he probably knows i like him, and he isnt initiating conversation with me. must mean he dun like me mah... haiz.. suan le lah...
Good luck wor.Originally posted by starblue:happy for wad?? now he probably knows i like him, and he isnt initiating conversation with me. must mean he dun like me mah... haiz.. suan le lah...
owned.Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
cool = pri sch kid
25 and you're still crasy over comics?? o.OOriginally posted by Parka:25 going on 50
I can't fit into my pri sch uniform leh.Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
cool = pri sch kid
Chips want?Originally posted by alfagal:![]()
cool = pri sch kid
Originally posted by LazerLordz:owned.
/gives Alfa a new Porsche catalogue and a box of car keys for test-drive.![]()
He draws them very well you know?Originally posted by starblue:25 and you're still crasy over comics?? o.O
pardon me for the starkiness...![]()