Got wrong meh?Originally posted by starblue:25 and you're still crasy over comics?? o.O
pardon me for the starkiness...![]()
Hoho, stare inside of the packs and look into the deep cavern of chips.Originally posted by alfagal:*sits beside seow*
looks at his chips...
OH MY GOSH!!~~Originally posted by LazerLordz:owned.
/gives Alfa a new Porsche catalogue and a box of car keys for test-drive.![]()
-_-"" nope.. my friends say i put on some weight since sec school. and it's good cos last time too skinny. lolz... so nope, dun think i fit... T_TOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I can't fit into my pri sch uniform leh.
Though I believe starblue can still fit into her sec sch uniform.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:25 and you're still crasy over comics?? o.O
pardon me for the starkiness...![]()
I still can fit into mine.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I can't fit into my pri sch uniform leh.
Though I believe starblue can still fit into her sec sch uniform.![]()
dun want lah. i just wanna hide from him now. T_TOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You got see him on bus to campus right?
So just seat beside him and initiate lah.![]()
huh?? why wud i wan a new catelogue for that??Originally posted by LazerLordz:I still can fit into mine.
All the baggy shirts and pants.
And Blue, do you want the new catalogue for KTV song packages?![]()
LL offer car catalogue. I offer chips.Originally posted by alfagal:*sits beside seow*
looks at his chips...
nope.. nothing's wrong. i just never met someone like u. i'll go take a look at your drawings ok?Originally posted by Parka:It's my hobby. Drawing, that is.
Is there something wrong?
Originally posted by alfagal:OH MY GOSH!!~~![]()

hide for what? must face him lah if not he think the rumours were falseOriginally posted by starblue:dun want lah. i just wanna hide from him now. T_T
Originally posted by starblue:-_-"" nope.. my friends say i put on some weight since sec school. and it's good cos last time too skinny. lolz... so nope, dun think i fit... T_T
Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Fat starblue. *thinks about it*![]()
let him think loh.... T_TOriginally posted by hisoka:hide for what? must face him lah if not he think the rumours were false
Aiyah, you also gian to sit beside him right?Originally posted by starblue:dun want lah. i just wanna hide from him now. T_T
oh baby baby........Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Like it?![]()
Hmm, computer screwed up.Originally posted by starblue:huh?? why wud i wan a new catelogue for that??

-_-" i dun recall me saying i'm fat. i just grew out of my 16 year old self ok..... lolz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:![]()
Fat starblue. *thinks about it*![]()
aiyah must try and fufil your lusts mah. last time offer to help you dun want. now half done le, he knows but need to confirm you also dun want............Originally posted by starblue:let him think loh.... T_T
wad is gian??Originally posted by CoolMyth:Aiyah, you also gian to sit beside him right?
Be honest lah.![]()
*driver not included, but open to negotiation*Originally posted by alfagal:oh baby baby........
you did say you grew fatterOriginally posted by starblue:-_-" i dun recall me saying i'm fat. i just grew out of my 16 year old self ok..... lolz...
Clariol commercial coming up?Originally posted by alfagal:oh baby baby........