heh..LL, take me for a ride!~Originally posted by LazerLordz:*driver not included, but open to negotiation*
o.O lusts?? can dun liddat sya me not> now got new guy in the house you liddat say my reputation will sweep floor de leh. T_TOriginally posted by hisoka:aiyah must try and fufil your lusts mah. last time offer to help you dun want. now half done le, he knows but need to confirm you also dun want............
not like it matter if he dun want no friendship toworry about right?
don't say probably.Originally posted by starblue:o.O lusts?? can dun liddat sya me not> now got new guy in the house you liddat say my reputation will sweep floor de leh. T_T
and hor... i think i should just leave the poor guy alone lah. he prob has a gf anyway.
i said "put on weight" not get fatter. how u know if the weight i put on went to the right paces??Originally posted by hisoka:you did say you grew fatter![]()
Originally posted by starblue:nope.. nothing's wrong. i just never met someone like u. i'll go take a look at your drawings ok?![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:heh..LL, take me for a ride!~
Then must be quite ba ba....Originally posted by starblue:-_-" i dun recall me saying i'm fat. i just grew out of my 16 year old self ok..... lolz...
aiya dun wish me luck liao lah... i'm just letting things be loh. my only hope is that he will initiate a conversation. but that looks super slim. then nvm loh..Originally posted by LazerLordz:don't say probably.
just listen to your heart and find out the truth. Best of luck Blue!
was thatOriginally posted by Parka:![]()
FYI. Popular comic strip artists who drew Baby Blues, Garfield, Zits, Mutts, Calvin and Hobbes, Peanuts are almost all over 40 or 50 years old.
Desires....hungers.....Originally posted by starblue:wad is gian??
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then must be quite ba ba....![]()
oh.. so u mean i desire to sit beside him???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Desires....hungers.....![]()
I don't recall.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Then must be quite ba ba....![]()
truth mahOriginally posted by starblue:o.O lusts?? can dun liddat sya me not> now got new guy in the house you liddat say my reputation will sweep floor de leh. T_T
and hor... i think i should just leave the poor guy alone lah. he prob has a gf anyway.
You need to do some work to hint him mah.Originally posted by starblue:aiya dun wish me luck liao lah... i'm just letting things be loh. my only hope is that he will initiate a conversation. but that looks super slim. then nvm loh..
i where got so free go and check if he has friendster? i not so crasy over him lah... dun liddat say lah...Originally posted by alfagal:starry, got his friendster not...
Originally posted by starblue:was thatnecessary??
u got see me before meh???Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't recall.![]()
must remember to bend downward or show some skin alsoOriginally posted by CoolMyth:You need to do some work to hint him mah.
For example, sitting beside him on the bus and look at him with your most mesmerizing eyes.![]()
a long long time ago, in a photo far far away..but actually its a group of people, but if my mind is not dusty, there aint no ba-ba girl in it.Originally posted by starblue:u got see me before meh???
well if you think about how long garfield and peanuts has been around/..............Originally posted by Parka:Just some FYI.
I thought they were like very young too, untill I checked. Wah!
dun lidat curse people break leh....Originally posted by hisoka:truth mah![]()
anyway nvm lah he got gf also can beak one.
that idiot fire alarm in pgp..........just sounded for 5 minutes. hope they give us a good explaination