Originally posted by LazerLordz:a long long time ago, in a photo far far away..but actually its a group of people, but if my mind is not dusty, there aint no ba-ba girl in it.![]()
how well do you know Charlize?Originally posted by hisoka:must remember to bend downward or show some skin also![]()
-_-" u and cool ah.. always giving foul ideas...Originally posted by hisoka:must remember to bend downward or show some skin also![]()
but in cursing them i blessing you leh.....Originally posted by starblue:dun lidat curse people break leh....
you stay at pgp?? o.O my friend too. i wanted to stay over at her room one... but it was so small i felt claustophobic just being in it fro 5 minutes. o.O
I don't know, but all the girls looked quite nice.Originally posted by starblue:then ho u know which one is me?? the gal u think is me pretty not??
Originally posted by LazerLordz:how well do you know Charlize?![]()
NightsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:*yawnz*
Gotta meet up with my shen xian jie jie liao. Long time no date her she complain liao.
Goodnight people.![]()
i dun wanna build my happiness on someone else's sorrow thank you.Originally posted by hisoka:but in cursing them i blessing you leh.....
yeah lor stupid pgp last time 2 consecutive days firedrill i haven't go screw them yet now got 2325 go and sound fire alarm for at least 5 minutes................
the room is small lah, but then not that small mah. or you room at home very big?
wad a safe answer.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I don't know, but all the girls looked quite nice.![]()
night cool.Originally posted by CoolMyth:*yawnz*
Gotta meet up with my mong xian jie jie liao. Long time no date her she complain liao.
Goodnight people.![]()
That one lah. Not ba ba meh?Originally posted by LazerLordz:a long long time ago, in a photo far far away..but actually its a group of people, but if my mind is not dusty, there aint no ba-ba girl in it.![]()
I never said I did, but I know they are not that fleshy.Originally posted by starblue:wad a safe answer.![]()
so means u dunno how exactly i look like lah?
k loh... no need so big reaction one wad....Originally posted by Parka:Just some FYI.
I thought they were like very young too, untill I checked. Wah!
can also loh... just say lah. then cool can confirm it.Originally posted by LazerLordz:I never said I did, but I know they are not that fleshy.
But I have a estimated visual profile of you..should I describe it?![]()
i think old kr the room is bigger can try there bah.Originally posted by starblue:i dun wanna build my happiness on someone else's sorrow thank you.
my room not say very big also mah/ but the pgp really small loh. o.O i wanted to stay over at her room and see if i wanna move in next sem one. but i totally changed my mind after 5 minutes. lolz...
i guess i'm just the kinda gal who needs space.![]()
no lah its ok. .think i wun anyway. 1, no money. 2, my mum scared i will bring guy in. -_-""Originally posted by hisoka:i think old kr the room is bigger can try there bah.
well if your lust target asked you.............Originally posted by starblue:no lah its ok. .think i wun anyway. 1, no money. 2, my mum scared i will bring guy in. -_-""
oei oei... can u all stop calling him that?? i do NOT lust after him ok??Originally posted by hisoka:well if your lust target asked you.............![]()
Originally posted by starblue:oei oei... can u all stop calling him that?? i do NOT lust after him ok??
my reputation totally sweeps floor liao. T_T
-_-""" why u always like to bully me why?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
actually i think in this forum only me dare to and used that term![]()
kkz from now on i call him your prey![]()
dun run lah i never bully you. i always encourage you to strive for your heart's desire lehOriginally posted by starblue:-_-""" why u always like to bully me why?
ok, since not many people around, i go snoop around some where else then come back later... maybe...
nightz!![]()