Originally posted by hisoka:lol once starblue say bb all the lurkers come out le
lol..dun say tat..later she sad....Originally posted by hisoka:lol once starblue say bb all the lurkers come out le
muakzzz alfa jie... i'm back. for a while.Originally posted by alfagal:nightz mei
*muacks*
still say never bully me. -_-"Originally posted by hisoka:lol once starblue say bb all the lurkers come out le
but.. but... they always come back to bully me one... T_T alfajie not around they bully me in the open. alfejie around they bully me behind my back. T_TOriginally posted by alfagal:nightz bear...
aiyah mei..nv bully u lar..
even if they bully u can show them ur kung fu one mar..
ha ha....looks like u need a bodyguard...lolxOriginally posted by starblue:but.. but... they always come back to bully me one... T_T alfajie not around they bully me in the open. alfejie around they bully me behind my back. T_T

not me what you around you never see i alk with you so much?Originally posted by starblue:still say never bully me. -_-"
you talk with me so much mostly to bully me one wad...Originally posted by hisoka:not me what you around you never see i alk with you so much?
Originally posted by alfagal:aiyah scared wat..u are moderator also mahz..all u need to do is to lock the information then come back another day to tekan them one...
But i no bully you mah.Originally posted by starblue:you talk with me so much mostly to bully me one wad...
o.O yah hor... why didnt i think of that?? hmmm... who can i get??Originally posted by alfagal:yeah u need someone to replace reddy...
Originally posted by M©+square:But i no bully you mah.![]()
No la...i come in when rainee is in.Originally posted by starblue:![]()
but u seldom come here also mah.... liddat cannot consider you for my shield hor??? haiz....
o.OOriginally posted by M©+square:No la...i come in when rainee is in.![]()
play? u taking TS ar...Originally posted by LazerLordz:
Another sleepless night, with a play to be read by tmrw.![]()
go start a thread and ask lor..Originally posted by starblue:o.O yah hor... why didnt i think of that?? hmmm... who can i get??