Originally posted by starblue:o.O
is something happening that i am not aware of???![]()
me lor i dun let other ppple bully you mahOriginally posted by starblue:o.O yah hor... why didnt i think of that?? hmmm... who can i get??
Ya.Originally posted by alfagal:play? u taking TS ar...
Yep. Which mountain did you come down from?Originally posted by Pitot:eh hi people, been a long time huh..![]()
yeah lor and toofree. the two of you eloped somewhere??Originally posted by Pitot:eh hi people, been a long time huh..![]()
huh...monologue...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ya.
Krapp's Last Tape.
Man talks to himself, and plays back recordings made in his past.His recordings "talk" to him at interestingly apt intervals and the whole conversation is absurd, yet there is some sense of a pattern that goes on.
..oh Pitot is back.![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:huh...monologue...
does that mean we will see mr mcaquare posting alot now?Originally posted by rainee:ok, now I am in
just got back from office hour
How are things manzzz...Originally posted by rainee:ok, now I am in
just got back from office hour
Originally posted by M©+square:How are things manzzz...![]()
wad wad wad??? Simmi prediction?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
prediction spot on
wat things?Originally posted by M©+square:How are things manzzz...![]()
predict wat?Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
prediction spot on
how long issit?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Yeah man.
hello maro...someone pissed u off?Originally posted by BadzMaro:unf...![]()
hello alfa jieOriginally posted by alfagal:how long issit?
idiosyncratic man..kekeke
well.. not exactly in best of moods today.. ~ hows ur day ?Originally posted by rainee:hello maro...someone pissed u off?
You silly girl.Originally posted by rainee:wat things?
aiya yesterday before sleep i keh gao go and look up all the old pics...esp the vacation i took together with him and my other frens (inc. his godsis) and now I can understand why she said we looked like a couple during that trip...
wonder why I didnt see it before...
I am feeling good...woke up with the feeling of adrenaline rushing thru my body...hahaha...has been a long time since I felt like thisOriginally posted by BadzMaro:well.. not exactly in best of moods today.. ~ hows ur day ?
i know, u wan to pinch my cheeks already rite?Originally posted by M©+square:You silly girl.