lucky you thenOriginally posted by rainee:I am feeling good...woke up with the feeling of adrenaline rushing thru my body...hahaha...has been a long time since I felt like this
is she that old?Originally posted by rainee:hello alfa jie![]()
older than me...Originally posted by M©+square:is she that old?![]()
relax leh!!!!Originally posted by rainee:i know, u wan to pinch my cheeks already rite?
/me siamz
Eh I already make plans to go support him during the competition leh, maybe after that I ask him go eat with me la...haiz, why everything turns so hard now...last time can just simply ask him go eat...now everything has to be considered twice...
duuno y but although u guys nv seen me..still call me jie..funny..Originally posted by M©+square:is she that old?![]()
Tat means younger than me!Originally posted by rainee:older than me...
by....
not much la![]()
good stuff man! keep it alive he heOriginally posted by rainee:I am feeling good...woke up with the feeling of adrenaline rushing thru my body...hahaha...has been a long time since I felt like this
i dun want to call you da jie i want to call you other endearmentsOriginally posted by alfagal:duuno y but although u guys nv seen me..still call me jie..funny..
many of my friends outside, even when they are older than me they still call me da jie...keke
it is hor, to meOriginally posted by M©+square:relax leh!!!!
It's not a life and death thingy!
Bu yao zhe yang zhi la...![]()
Ok. I'll change the trend. I'll call you mei.Originally posted by alfagal:duuno y but although u guys nv seen me..still call me jie..funny..
many of my friends outside, even when they are older than me they still call me da jie...keke
hehe last time we agreed de ma...you are the da jie here, and I am er jie while starblue is the xiao mei meiOriginally posted by alfagal:duuno y but although u guys nv seen me..still call me jie..funny..
Tell you what. Next time. Your msn conversation with him, record it down and send it to me.Originally posted by rainee:it is hor, to me
dunno leh...i scared if later i take things into my own hand, i cant even be his fren anymore during my last 2 months here...haiz...
hohohoOriginally posted by M©+square:Tat means younger than me!![]()
example?Originally posted by hisoka:i dun want to call you da jie i want to call you other endearments![]()
i shy to call online meet me and i call you okz??Originally posted by alfagal:example?
Originally posted by rainee:hohoho
One act.Originally posted by alfagal:how long issit?
idiosyncratic man..kekeke
i scared wun have a next time le...after that lame reply I sent him last nite...Originally posted by M©+square:Tell you what. Next time. Your msn conversation with him, record it down and send it to me.
Somehow i have hopes....in him and you.![]()
Xiao shi mei? (little sister)Originally posted by alfagal:example?

Ask him out for ice cream laaa....Originally posted by rainee:i scared wun have a next time le...after that lame reply I sent him last nite...
but my MSN convo with him always very lame one de hor...u read liao will burst out laughing dat kind
but anyway, thanks la![]()
(so wat...suppose to act blur and not to see this right?)Originally posted by rainee:hohoho
so now can make move without worrying abt the age factor oledi eh?
i tot it wld b harder to say it face to face one...weirdo u.Originally posted by hisoka:i shy to call online meet me and i call you okz??![]()