quite long aint is..one act...Originally posted by LazerLordz:One act.
He rambles on and on about random stuff.About the futility of ambition and when you grow old, everything you thought brilliant in your youth, is actually a big delusion.
Clever girl la!!!! Mei meizOriginally posted by alfagal:(so wat...suppose to act blur and not to see this right?)

hmm...aiya I know I am too afraid ok...Originally posted by M©+square:Ask him out for ice cream laaa....
uh...wat's this abt?Originally posted by harryryan:Hey.everyone dun crap so fast leh...i just started drawing for e next crapbox.... The Rainee Bi Wu Zhao Qin crapbox.![]()
hallo Rainee.... how's ur day?Originally posted by rainee:hello harry

he dun like my idea for the crapbox name lorOriginally posted by rainee:uh...wat's this abt?
They want to start a wu lin Zhao Qin hui for you. The winner will be your lao gong.Originally posted by rainee:uh...wat's this abt?
That's why i have to read his msn...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...aiya I know I am too afraid ok...
why can't he make the first move?
haiz...why does everything have to be this complicated?![]()
started around page 60 ++ ...dunno who came up with e idea but our next crap thread will be dedicated to u...lolxOriginally posted by rainee:uh...wat's this abt?

good...woke up feeling excited dunno for wat reasonOriginally posted by harryryan:hallo Rainee.... how's ur day?
eh..that wasnt in the plan!Originally posted by harryryan:Hey.everyone dun crap so fast leh...i just started drawing for e next crapbox.... The Rainee Bi Wu Zhao Qin crapbox.![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:They want to start a wu lin Zhao Qin hui for you. The winner will be your lao gong.![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:
[b]Xiao shi mei? (little sister)![]()
i tink it is utter disinterest haiz...Originally posted by M©+square:That's why i have to read his msn...
if he's shy or scared or utter disinterest.
you think you think....you think too many negetives le....Originally posted by rainee:i tink it is utter disinterest haiz...
just normal stuff lor...
wat was not in e plan?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh..that wasnt in the plan!

is not i tink negatives...but we really never talk abt anything special in MSN one lolz...usually just some random stuff...and I won't msg him first, always wait for him to msg me...and he wun msg me unless got things he wanna tell me...Originally posted by M©+square:you think you think....you think too many negetives le....
Got pm yunnie again?
maybe he will ask u out for a date today after being prompted by ur frenOriginally posted by rainee:good...woke up feeling excited dunno for wat reason

if that really happens, i will chia everyone here eat dinner when I come backOriginally posted by harryryan:maybe he will ask u out for a date today after being prompted by ur fren![]()