You see what i'll do when you come sg....Originally posted by rainee:is not i tink negatives...but we really never talk abt anything special in MSN one lolz...usually just some random stuff...and I won't msg him first, always wait for him to msg me...and he wun msg me unless got things he wanna tell me...
hmm...PM yunnie liao dunno wan to say wat leh...and i know everyone will tell me the same thing...tell me go talk to him...
you say one har. better make sure hor.Originally posted by rainee:if that really happens, i will chia everyone here eat dinner when I come back![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:You see what i'll do when you come sg....![]()
eh, someone rebound faster than me hor...Originally posted by hisoka:you say one har. better make sure hor.
btw you sure rebound fast.
i go and sleep le nitez every one
very mind-boggling. all that randomness..imagine if you are 69 years old, all alone with the memory of a glorious past stored away on tapes, and your only solace is to run through these tapes..Originally posted by alfagal:quite long aint is..one act...
jia you
maybe MC will chase u.... ha ha... hide his interest for so long siaOriginally posted by rainee:![]()
dun pull my ears hor...i oledi very ke lian le...![]()

Sayang Sayang... just glad u r more or less ok nowOriginally posted by rainee:eh, someone rebound faster than me hor...
wat for want to be sad over someone who is not sad for me...
alrite, gd nite

where got...i tot he interested in alfa jie nia...Originally posted by harryryan:maybe MC will chase u.... ha ha... hide his interest for so long sia![]()
yup, I am ok now...Originally posted by harryryan:Sayang Sayang... just glad u r more or less ok now![]()
OOOOiiii......Originally posted by rainee:where got...i tot he interested in alfa jie nia...
You where got ke lian.Originally posted by rainee:![]()
dun pull my ears hor...i oledi very ke lian le...![]()
Xiao shi Mei ,go sleep lorOriginally posted by alfagal:my eyes getting crossed le..tired from starring at my screen since 11pm..![]()

same boat we are in..Originally posted by alfagal:still got work to do..sigh...
sleep is good...Originally posted by alfagal:still got work to do..sigh...
Someone who tracks wanted criminals down and turns them in for a reward.They are also known to hunt criminals who jump bail and return them to the Police.Originally posted by alfagal:anyone knows what is a bounty hunter?
Yup... my last year animation was about a bounty hunter...lolxOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Someone who tracks wanted criminals down and turns them in for a reward.They are also known to hunt criminals who jump bail and return them to the Police.
Not sure if there is a licensing scheme in Singapore, but in the United States, they need a license.And the process requires them to stay within the legal limits of the Bail Agent's regulations.
haiz..my eyes are getting tired..Originally posted by alfagal:lol too lazy to checdk it out le LL

Leg too Pui liao....cannotzzz....slim it down baby.Originally posted by harryryan:
Dun think can finish drawing in time for the new Rainee Bi Wu Zhao Qin crapbox...onli finish up to here onli![]()